Topic: Lil Entertainment For The Ladies

Lil Entertainment For The Ladies

Just got this email thought I'd share it.

At first I was afraid, I was petrified.
When you said you had 10 inches, Lord I almost died!
But I'd spent so many years just waiting for a man that long, That I grew strong, and I knew that I could take you on...
But there you are, another lie,
I was ready for a Big Mac and you've brought me a French fry!
I should have known that it was bulls***t,  just a sad pathetic dream

Should have known there was no Anaconda lurking in those Jeans!

Go on now-go! , Walk out the door,
Don't you promise me 10 inches, then turn up with only 4!
Weren't you a brat to think I wouldn't find you out!?
Don't you know we're only joking when we say size don't count??!!

[Chorus]

I will survive! I will survive!
Cuz as long as I have batteries,
My sex life's gonna thrive!
I will always have good sex,
With a handful of latex!
I will survive! I will survive! Hey! Hey!

It took all my self control not to laugh out loud,
When I saw your little weiner standing tall and proud!
But to hell with your ego and to hell with all your needs,

Now I'm saving all my lovin' for a cordless multispeed!

[Chorus]

I will survive! I will survive!
Cuz as long as I have batteries,
My sex life's gonna thrive!
I will always have good sex,
With a handful of latex!
I will survive! I will survive! Hey! Hey!

LOL GOOD ONE
MSVK

GOT MY OWNNN
 Iwantdikey<3

Lmao: funny shit yow...sickkkkkkkk

LOL...hilarious!

lmao funny intri

mad tune

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

woman caan satisfy

lmaolmao mi fi try sing it n post it lol

MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADDD Somebody really need fi mek dis a chune...tune

mzj fyahhhhh

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

YEAH MZ SWEET DA  DE MAD biggrinbiggrinbiggrin