Topic: Plastic surgery for the dead

Cosmetic surgery...making sure your loved ones look their best for the afterlife

The recent boom in cosmetic procedures has raised the bar for many of us when it comes to appearance. And, it turns out, the dead are no exception.

As the population has becoming increasingly sophisticated about procedures to enhance their appearance, so have their requests, morticians say, for smoothing lines, plumping lips and even boosting sagging parts for that last big special occasion — their funeral.

“People used to say, just throw me in a pine box and bury me in the back yard,” says Mark Duffey, president and CEO of Everest Funeral, a national funeral planning and concierge service. “But that’s all changing. Now people want to be remembered. A funeral is their last major event and they want to look good for it. I’ve even had people say, ‘I want you to get rid of my wrinkles and make me look younger’.”

More here

man just eat right and excersise will do da trick

Plastic surgery for the dead

It was only a matter of time. You can get plastic surgery when you're a spoilt teen, an image conscious middle ager and a shrivelled old hag. So why not have some when you're dead?

Undertakers say more and more people are asking to be tucked and smoothed out for their funeral to look good for their friends and family.

"People used to say, 'Just throw me in a pine box and bury me in the back yard'," said Mark Duffey, head of Everest Funeral in the US.

"But that's all changing. Now people want to be remembered. A funeral is their last major event and they want to look good for it.

"I've even had people say, 'I want you to get rid of my wrinkles and make me look younger'."

Undertakers use a similar technique to Botox to smooth out wrinkles, and lips are plumped and cheeks are filled out.

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

"International G"
Idiat ting dat...
srtMi seh 'Just throw me in a pine box and bury me in the back yard'lol

GAZA Thugs...
Kuff Ting...
KUFF KWAFF KWEFF...
fuqqin fools lc :lc

ll3949o49tp.gif

What the hell I mean ya dead ya a go waste more money!! LOL

wat d hell yu done dead already a who u ago impress death kmt

Why not? Some people are attracted to dead people.

they overdoing the thing.

wow niceeeeeeeeeeeeee

wow dem yute ya have time fi waste

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

this is stupid