Topic: Woman gives birth to mutant baby (Graphic Video...Proceed with Caution)

Woman gives birth to mutant baby (Graphic Video...Proceed with Caution)

The news of an unusual alien-like baby born in China has received an intensive coverage in the media recently. Ms. Li Hui-Ying, a village from Chinas Jiangxi Province, gave birth to a boy with frogs eyes. The baby also had big bumps on his head and even a small tail on his bottom. The boy does not have any eating, drinking or sleeping disorders, but his parents still try to bring him to treat in the hospital. However, all the hospitals that the parents have been to so far refuse to accept the weird patient claiming that they have never had such an unusual incident in their experience.

Another shocking incident took place in Malaysia not so long ago. A woman gave birth to a baby with its eyes turned inside out. The baby has no ears and no nose, has hooves instead of hands. There can be no words found to describe the sufferings of the poor baby.

-- Edited by MZJ at 16:33, 2008-12-08

RE: Woman gives birth to mutant baby (video)

WHOAA!!!!!

Yeah I've seen this already, the baby looks cute.

dat look nasty unnu FUUCCCCCCCK

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

mi cah watch this mi see it pon youtube already but mi neva watch it... i can't just by seeing the pic........ damnnnnn

sadsadsad

RE: Woman gives birth to mutant baby (Graphic Video...Proceed with Caution)

weird...as i say some wierd things happening these dayz..,i guess were are in d last dayz..

wowsprint.gif so not viewing that video the preview of the face alone tisk tisk. Gotta be she was near some nuclear chemicals.

i agree am not watchin this

JAH KNO

daaaammmnnnnn!!!

shocked.gifshocked.gif ewwww pooor ting lclc