Topic: Harry Potter star wants to go naked...do we really care?

Harry Potter star wants to go naked...do we really care?

Here is what she (Emma Watson) had to say...

"I'm at a strange age... I'm not a woman yet, but I'm not a girl any
more. [Film companies] say, 'Oh, in a couple of years you'll be perfect
for this.' I'll be like, yeah, but I want to be studying English then,
so it's going to be quite tough to choose between the two...

"I have enough to hold me together without fame," she says. "I
have a really supportive family and a full life away from Harry Potter.
It's unlikely that I'll be part of anything this big ever again, so I
need to deal with that. I'm not going to take a job just because, shit,
I'm not doing anything else." She still loves acting, naturally -- she
would even, steady chaps, go nude. "Yes," she says. "For Bernardo
Bertolucci. It . . . depends. I'm not getting my kit off any time soon,
but it is part of my job."

Posted here

Just a question, but, why is it always expected that getting naked is just part of the job for female actors, but for guys....hmmm, not so much?

Could it be that the movie industry is dominated by rich old white guys who get off on having young starlets go naked for them?

Well I don't care either...

hmm i dont give a f*kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

HMMMMMMMMMMM

well is a hype she a look fi promote her self
remember sex sells

could care less

dnt care!

dnt really care fi har ting dat

R.Soprano

THeworldawaits.jpg

lol bin dat

MZJA Music Producer
who the f**k cares

✔ Account Verified
nuh body nuh care

who is she anyway

bullboohuh

dont even kno a who dis a talk bout kmt

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>

o.k

Oh Aminie or whatever her name....whatever!

Emma Watson helll yeah!