Has de world gone madd or wha!! 2yr old baby used in porn film !!! crazy

bmdisbeliefnobbd

Minn. baby sitter admits using
child in porn film

MINNEAPOLIS A Minnesota man has pleaded guilty to answering an online advertisement for baby-sitting work and then using the client's child to make a pornographic video.

In a plea deal with federal prosecutors, Aaron Jay Lemon admitted Wednesday to producing the video. The 23-year-old from Little Canada also admitted to coercing a minor to engage in sexually explicit conduct.

The plea agreement says Lemon filmed the child in St. Paul after seeking the baby-sitting job through Craigslist. St. Paul police say the victim was a 2-year-old girl.

The U.S. attorney's office says the case was part of a project that encourages agencies to investigate the sexual exploitation of children over the Internet.

The office says Lemon faces a maximum of 30 years in prison.

well a fi dem fault fi go hire a man fi babysit...really wats di chances of that

bare mad niss a go ina papa and man da ya as a dj and cant get im self ina papa fi contious music

de world has lost it !!
me na lie!!
530,000 jobs cut I ya and dis f**kery a gwan!!!!
I don't know!! I don't know!!!!

my lawd

that's sick!!!!!

pitysad

f**kery that

wah di f**k do some man ?

wow i hope he didn f*k d child!

siick

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

"Capo Di Tutti Capi"
He deserves more. pity

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

did he had sex wid her?..................pity n he deserves life in prison

what the f**k .. so some man fi just dead enuh..... *lo**clat man.. God naw sleep and we will have to answer to him one day.

I hope he didn't rape that child....it's just sickening lc

no...sum ppl jus different..no

Music For Your Ears
WEH WE FI DO lol and bman him dutty blud**ltet

KIDS ARE THE FUTURE.............WELL SOME A DEM

WRSTBHVIR

www.soundcloud.com/discjockenzo

------------------------------------------------fb0f44878b35aca6fc26bd3d5ed576dc.500x252x15.gif

lclc sickkkko

notice they get by doin such thing wat a pity though