--SMART SALESMAN

A neatly dressed salesman stopped a man in the street and asked -
"Sir, would you like to buy a a bottle of this mouthwash for $200.00?"

Aghast, the man said, "are you NUTS?, that's robbery!"

The salesman seemed hurt and then tries again -
"Sir, since you are a bit irate, I'll sell it to you for 1/2 price at $100.00?

Again, the man replies bluntly - "you must be crazy pal, now go away!"

The salesman then reaches into his briefcase and pulls out 2 brownies and begins munching away on one of them. He tells the irate guy -
"Sir, please share one of my brownies since I have annoyed you so much".

Unwrapping the brownie, the guy takes a bite; suddenly, the guys spits it out and says:
"HEY," he snarled, "this brownie tastes like crap!!!"

"It is," replied the salesman. "Wanna buy some mouthwash?"

lol That Sales man is a man. Only gay men lick and eat nasty shit like that...

time fi fight punchpunch

NICK D QUICK

MZJA Music Producer

haha good skill

an me still wudn buy it!

LOL. Luv2 c him try that in Jamaica.

I had a feeling it was shit all the time nuh...raybin him raybin

-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 20:02, 2008-12-15

lollol