Topic: Man Says Wife Was "Accidentally" Shot During Sex [911 Call Inside] [WELL TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK] (12/4/08/)*-*

Do You Think It Was An Accident [8 vote(s)]

Yes
0.0%
Maybe
25.0%
No
75.0%

Man Says Wife Was "Accidentally" Shot During Sex [911 Call Inside] [WELL TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK] (12/4/08/)*-*

SPRINGFIELD, Ohio -- A Tri-State woman is in critical condition Wednesday after police say her husband shot her while they were having sex.
Timothy Havens, 38, told Springfield police he was reaching for something on the nightstand when the pistol went off, hitting his estranged wife Carolyn in the upper chest.

Carolyn Havens, 42, is being treated at Miami Valley Hospital in Dayton.

This is isn't the first time there's been trouble for the Havens. Court documents showed Timothy served 60 days in jail for assaulting his wife and was ordered to go to anger management classes.

His arrest Tuesday for the weekend shooting was for violating a civil protection order that Carolyn had taken out against him earlier this year.

Bond was set at $75,000 after prosecutors asked for a high bond, "due to alleged prohibited contact between the parties (and) the suspicious nature of the circumstances surrounding (her injury)."

Listen to 911 call here

hmmmmmmmmmmm

HE LIE HE SHOOT HER...KMT!

-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 16:39, 2008-12-04

"Capo Di Tutti Capi"
He shouldn't have had the gun if he has been in trouble for abusing his wife

The audio clip doesn't sound too convincing for me to believe a word he's saying.

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

He defiante shot the wife

Him Shoot her Intentionally

-- Edited by BizKid7 at 16:45, 2008-12-04

http://www.myspace.com/jayjamrock
image.php?u=1813&type=sigpic&dateline=1173305869

man nuh play