48.7%
Mavado
51.3%

MZ STINGERKILLER
them two man yah nuffi be comparied

tlk about close

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

mavado

Laden.............Di youth Have LYRICS.................Movado have HYPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

laden,,,doah

LADEN

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
mavado 2 d worl

is this a real post ???????????

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
no comparison

man have supn gainst movado, only reason him would even contemplate such a ridiculous question...compare ur artiste to someone in his bracket like a fellow newbie like konshens

To me mavado just have a good harmony going for him but lyrics wise and intelligence (this is evident) Laden is definitely it.....no boy cyaan program me!!

30229_10150170028005624_770580623_12512120_5059147_n.jpg
laden mi seh
no dis thing gully monkey

Laden...mi nuh care if dem say mi bias. lol

you out of your f**king mind you don't even have a clue what music is about you need to go back to school even kartel sound better than jim laden movado's tune dose the riddim justice melody well in place lyrics well in place nh

who the heck come up wid these questions ? and no mi not a vado fan i'm a music fanatic...shit tank fi this post

and this sould not be to compare cause movado sounds like no other his voice is his talent and his trend is still running from he start sing everyone coming up sing and  his melodic structure is right there you need to go the f**k back to school bounty killer only launches trend setters and hit makers what the f**k you guy's no bout music thats why movado so great cause he is a tred setter as so was vybz kartel when he buss and so is busy signal but movado ternd still runs and his melodic pattern still runs go learn music and bounty killer is one of the biggest trend setters thats why he is still around leard that

'1 is a dj and 1 is a singer,suh u cant compare these 2,suh dis nuh mek nuh sense...'

ooo so unno tek rasta fi P**ywhole, yet still unno wah compare di man wid kartel, fools

its laden

MZ Pretty Devil
MOVADO!!!...bad comparison though hmm