Topic: The 10 Cheapest Sources of Protein...to get muskly

The 10 Cheapest Sources of Protein...to get muskly

Originally posted here...
http://stronglifts.com/build-muscle-on-a-budget-the-10-cheapest-sources-of-protein/

You need at least 1g protein per pound of body-weight per day to maintain and build muscle. If you weigh 70kg/155lbs, thats 155g protein per day. The easiest way to get this amount is to eat whole protein with each meal.

Some of you are on a tight budget, still student, living in expensive cities or just frugal. These can make it hard to get the protein you need to build muscle. This post will help you the 10 cheapest sources of protein to build muscle.

1. Canned Tuna
. 40g protein/can. Buy tuna in spring water or brine. Dont worry about the mercury: 1 can chunk light tuna per day is safe, read this. Worry more about the mercury in your teeth fillings and the mercury in vaccines.

2. Whole Eggs.
7g protein/egg. Lower your body fat rather than throwing the yolk away if you have bad cholesterol. Dietary cholesterol isnt bound to *lo** cholesterol, and the yolk contains half the protein and vitamins A/D/E.

3. Whey.
1 scoop ON whey is 24g protein/30g serving. At 2 scoops/day, a 10lbs bag will last 10 weeks for 84,99$. You dont get cheaper than this. But dont rely on whey only because its cheaper. Vary your protein intake.

4. Ground Beef
. 25g protein/100g. Buy 80% ground beef and rinse the fat if lean beef is too expensive. You can reduce the fat content by as much as 50%. Read this free pdf on how to rinse ground beef.

5. Milk.
30g protein/liter milk. If youre a skinny guy, want to gain weight fast and dont bother gaining some fat, drink 1 gallon raw milk per day. Dont worry about the saturated fat. Stay away from milk if you want to lose fat.

6. Frozen Chicken Breast.
25g protein/100g. Cook the frozen chicken breast using a George Foreman Grill. Consume the chicken breast within 2 months of freezing for optimal tenderness & taste.

7. Cottage Cheese.
12g protein/100g. Cottage cheese is more expensive in Europe than in the US. We buy Quark cheese: 10g protein per 100g, cheaper than cottage cheese and a better taste.

8. Ground Turkey.
25g protein/100g. Expensive cuts are made from turkey breast. Cheaper cuts can contain skin, which increases the fat content. Rinse the fat like for ground beef using this method.

9. Canned Mackerel.
23g protein/100g. Canned mackerel is high in omega-3, contains less mercury than canned tuna, and tastes a lot better too.

10. Calves Liver.
20g protein/100g. Low fat and nutrient dense. Contrary to what you might believe, liver is safe. Try one of these recipes.

think i might need this

GAG
GOOD POST

nachtelfe.jpg
G-MAN

sexy-gif.gif

Yo my yute u caan read, why are u wasting ur time........anyway mi ago gwan watch dis

black beat yute wha do u don ............wha  Calves Liver  Frozen Chicken BreastGround Beef Canned Mackerel{ra**ssssss dem hav canned maceral wtf }hmm wha this world comin to

u one of them dread blackbeat hmmfire burnnnnnnnnnnnn

hmmcool

yep yep
mi eat 80% of these

MZ ANIME
ok then

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

BIGGER THANKS but I"LL STICK WITH STEROIDS cs

ONLY COUPLE THINGS PON DIS LIST LOOK APPETIZING
CHICKEN, TURKEY AND EGG
EVERYTHING ELSE ewwwwwwwww

Selecta Illmatic wrote:

black beat yute wha do u don ............wha  Calves Liver  Frozen Chicken BreastGround Beef Canned Mackerel{ra**ssssss dem hav canned maceral wtf }hmm wha this world comin to

u one of them dread blackbeat hmmfire burnnnnnnnnnnnn

weirdweirdweirdweirdweirdweird

where u been

do u live in JA?

u neva see di ad. bout lasco mackerel an rice an miss likkle

I....dont....Know
Whey

993qyv.jpg

I do everything here except milk and liver lol

join us here http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=130327803674571

follow us here http://www.647hype.blogspot.com/

contact me here craig.hype@gmail.com
Cool

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

MZ Married Man
hmm TEK A SERIOUS PREE

✔ Account Verified
preements

Mzj Lyricist
mad, mi ago need this, cuz mi skinny nuh helllol, girls love mi same way tho,muu

*Sham-Rock Production*
KOOL

B4LIFE wrote:

BIGGER THANKS but I"LL STICK WITH STEROIDS cs

if ur not getting the required amount of calories needed, all TEST/D-BOL wouldnt help u

join us here http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=130327803674571

follow us here http://www.647hype.blogspot.com/

contact me here craig.hype@gmail.com
herbalist!!!!!