Topic: How do you get over somebody that you have truly love?

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by
MZJA Music Producer

RE: How do you get over somebody that you have truly love?

mi nuh kno

Respect

dem zone man a ya a backfist therapist.. dats all dem a say.. lol mi say keep u self occupied

lyndo bwoy wrote:

scuppo wrote:

Dj Omari wrote:

MY YOUTH SIMPLE.....START GO OUT MORE OFTEN....TO LOOOOK GIRLS.....JUST START LOOK LOOK LOOK LOOK GIRLS...EVERY GILR YOU SEE... JUST SAY SOMETHING....ANY THING TO MAKE THEM REPLY TO YOU....AND BILL UP A CONVO...AND ALWAYS TRY TO BE VERY NICE BUT NOT TOOO NICE....AND PU$$Y WILL RUN FASS....AND FCUK ALLL THE GIRLS U CAN....JUST FCUK,FCUK,FCUK....WHOLE HEEP A GIRLS....AND TRUST ME...A GIRL HURTING U GONNA BE NUTTIN...CAUSE YOU KNOW SEH A NEXT GIRL....AGO COME LINK U LATER..OR SHE DEH PON HER WAY..... OH AND USE YUH CONDOM...NEVER YOU LEF DAT

and if di p ussy nuh run guh home get some lotion or vaseline, whateva u prefer and just wank away

experience man talking ro

wcbmanlollollol

KILLAPRO wrote:

Well,i know for a fact this is painful..especially if u and that person shared some great moments 2gether,but on d otherhand u have some girls never give u a great deal,despite how well u have treated them..and we still love them even though they had treated us bad and we wonder if u we r crazy cuz we r still love with them,so what r yr views, how do u get over them?(and ladies ur free to express yr part as well lol)

pawree u jus need to weigh the pros and cons of pondering over yuh ex.
1st.  u need to face your fears.cal her n mek she knw[it is wut it is] u afi mek sure seh u luk pon her contact #, pics, etc. regularly so dat it wont gi u a stroke wen u c it al of a sudden. or smaddy cal her nm.
2nd. dont force u self out of avin strong feelings fi har afta step 1 di feelings go decrease and u mind go loose nuff interest in her automatically to di point where u myt jus cum to yuh senses n c dat this girl dnt want u and ur better off without her ra**
3rd. keep yuh mind focused pon stuff dat are more important than ur ex. then afta  a period of time u cal her n jus see how she doin. after the cal u will knw whether ur doomed or if u get over har.

lol. U muss be a fcuking ass is that i ask. Man a big man, and big man and dads dont back fiss. Instead of staying home and bawl like baby wi link some girl and borrow dem pum pum fi help wi. Gaza mi seh

scuppo wrote:

back u fist till u fall in love wid u fist

lmaolmao..hahahaha.

well well me wuda just find someone. while vulnerable and gwaan easy wid him til me mind clear..no me naa go use him..just fi comfortnh

*Mzj Producer*
KILL DEM

TIME

GOOD 2 GO!!!!!!!!

dbizzle wrote:

KILLAPRO wrote:

Well,i know for a fact this is painful..especially if u and that person shared some great moments 2gether,but on d otherhand u have some girls never give u a great deal,despite how well u have treated them..and we still love them even though they had treated us bad and we wonder if u we r crazy cuz we r still love with them,so what r yr views, how do u get over them?(and ladies ur free to express yr part as well lol)

pawree u jus need to weigh the pros and cons of pondering over yuh ex.
1st.  u need to face your fears.cal her n mek she knw[it is wut it is] u afi mek sure seh u luk pon her contact #, pics, etc. regularly so dat it wont gi u a stroke wen u c it al of a sudden. or smaddy cal her nm.
2nd. dont force u self out of avin strong feelings fi har afta step 1 di feelings go decrease and u mind go loose nuff interest in her automatically to di point where u myt jus cum to yuh senses n c dat this girl dnt want u and ur better off without her ra**
3rd. keep yuh mind focused pon stuff dat are more important than ur ex. then afta  a period of time u cal her n jus see how she doin. after the cal u will knw whether ur doomed or if u get over har.

There are some sense it what you are saying, but what I think is to cut all ties when you break up....Remember the the point is to be independent of her and live a life without a personal woman for awile to show your independence...Notice i say personal woman...Not that you can't have any involvement with other woman,but make sure its not personal until you are free...And trust me from you are self occupied...You'll learn alot of things what you never even think about....And also trust me girls will come!!!!

-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Saturday 11th of April 2009 05:34:19 PM

f**k oda ppl an if yu nu feel like yu a get ova dem ,,,u actually are caz if u say u r ,ur in denial,,,acceptance is the first step

serious thing, mi nuh too know but with the time you'll get over it

you don't get over them...
you hope the next person they with screw up

so that they can call you for comfort.

DjOMARi wrote:

MY YOUTH SIMPLE.....START GO OUT MORE OFTEN....TO LOOOOK GIRLS.....JUST START LOOK LOOK LOOK LOOK GIRLS...EVERY GILR YOU SEE... JUST SAY SOMETHING....ANY THING TO MAKE THEM REPLY TO YOU....AND BILL UP A CONVO...AND ALWAYS TRY TO BE VERY NICE BUT NOT TOOO NICE....AND PU$$Y WILL RUN FASS....AND @#$% ALLL THE GIRLS U CAN....JUST @#$%,@#$%,@#$%....WHOLE HEEP A GIRLS....AND TRUST ME...A GIRL HURTING U GONNA BE NUTTIN...CAUSE YOU KNOW SEH A NEXT GIRL....AGO COME LINK U LATER..OR SHE DEH PON HER WAY..... OH AND USE YUH CONDOM...NEVER YOU LEF DAT

lollollollollollollol

Mediazone Badman wrote:

You my friend are suffering fro chronic b!$%h dependency. Go and make love to your hand. Then, if you sill don't get offer it, then go and kill yourself.

chronic b!$%h dependencylollollollol

Msz.JayBee wrote:

It takes time. It won't be easy but eventually one day you'd come to terms with it. All these people in here talking about looking a next girl or going around f**king random chicks; it's all talk that's all apart of the hurting process. Looking a next girl is a method used to try get over the first or make that person become the one you're still in love with. f**king girls left and right....that's just a method of trying to ease your pain. It doesn't work though cuz at the end of the day your brains starts thinking and your emotions gets the best of you that person will still be in your heart and on your mind.

clapclap

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
TIME .....CAZ IF U **** ALL THE GURLS JUS FI GET OVER ONE..WHEN U ALONE U A MAD SAME WAY....REAL PPL GET OVER IS WITHIN SELF..WEH U NAW FI DEPEND ON COMPANY TO FEEEL BETTER...........LOVE URSELF
NOBODY NEVER COME ON EARTH TO BE PERMANENT PARTNERS......

NAZNATION

listen sum music till mi chair up again and guh look next gyal

SOPPOSE A DEAD SHE DID DEAD IF U REALLY DID LOVE HER A SO U WOULDA **** DOWN THE PLACE JUS FI GET OVER?? LOVE COMING LIKE A CUT..IT TAKE TIME TO HEAL...IF U FORCE IT..THE TOP HEAL AND LEAVE INSIDE A FESTER ...

NAZNATION

first all u have accept the lost like a man thenn u have move on m think bout the future but

muzik , reading & going out is a few things u can do

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by