Topic: How do you get over somebody that you have truly love?

1 2 35  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by

How do you get over somebody that you have truly love?

Well,i know for a fact this is painful..especially if u and that person shared some great moments 2gether,but on d otherhand u have some girls never give u a great deal,despite how well u have treated them..and we still love them even though they had treated us bad and we wonder if u we r crazy cuz we r still love with them,so what r yr views, how do u get over them?(and ladies ur free to express yr part as well lol)

KILL DEM!!!!!

back u fist till u fall in love wid u fist

i cant i cant get ova my xxrat

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

same sentiments as scup...but with a vibrator for the women...clap

scuppo wrote:

rorororo mine enuh co-worker

scuppo wrote:

ro

Shottess wrote:

same sentiments as scup...but with a vibrator for the women...clap

hear da 1 ya..she woulda mus agree

lyndo bwoy wrote:

scuppo wrote:

rorororo mine enuh co-worker

lollmao

me seh KILL DEM b*m*o....

***DK*** wrote:

bwoy unnuh cold...ro

She soun like har gunman hothead daddy...cool nuh jerky prentice lc

KILLAPRO wrote:

***DK*** wrote:

bwoy unnuh cold...ro

sound like u have fi go start choke it fi a whhile killapro

find a next girl

MY YOUTH SIMPLE.....START GO OUT MORE OFTEN....TO LOOOOK GIRLS.....JUST START LOOK LOOK LOOK LOOK GIRLS...EVERY GILR YOU SEE... JUST SAY SOMETHING....ANY THING TO MAKE THEM REPLY TO YOU....AND BILL UP A CONVO...AND ALWAYS TRY TO BE VERY NICE BUT NOT TOOO NICE....AND PU$$Y WILL RUN FASS....AND FCUK ALLL THE GIRLS U CAN....JUST FCUK,FCUK,FCUK....WHOLE HEEP A GIRLS....AND TRUST ME...A GIRL HURTING U GONNA BE NUTTIN...CAUSE YOU KNOW SEH A NEXT GIRL....AGO COME LINK U LATER..OR SHE DEH PON HER WAY..... OH AND USE YUH CONDOM...NEVER YOU LEF DAT

omari..soun like nuff girl hurt u!

Dj Omari wrote:

MY YOUTH SIMPLE.....START GO OUT MORE OFTEN....TO LOOOOK GIRLS.....JUST START LOOK LOOK LOOK LOOK GIRLS...EVERY GILR YOU SEE... JUST SAY SOMETHING....ANY THING TO MAKE THEM REPLY TO YOU....AND BILL UP A CONVO...AND ALWAYS TRY TO BE VERY NICE BUT NOT TOOO NICE....AND PU$$Y WILL RUN FASS....AND FCUK ALLL THE GIRLS U CAN....JUST FCUK,FCUK,FCUK....WHOLE HEEP A GIRLS....AND TRUST ME...A GIRL HURTING U GONNA BE NUTTIN...CAUSE YOU KNOW SEH A NEXT GIRL....AGO COME LINK U LATER..OR SHE DEH PON HER WAY..... OH AND USE YUH CONDOM...NEVER YOU LEF DAT

and if di p ussy nuh run guh home get some lotion or vaseline, whateva u prefer and just wank away

Dj Omari wrote:

My yute innuh get mi wrong yuh nuh... not that i dont hav d confidence fi get a girl,u can get all d girl dem,but there is one thats blow yr mind once in a while,no matter a big playa u b u zimmi..

-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 09:18, 2008-11-27

scuppo wrote:

Dj Omari wrote:

and if di p ussy nuh run guh home get some lotion or vaseline, whateva u prefer and just wank away

experience man talking ro

Omari that sound like an easy road to AIDS or Mono...lc

1 2 35  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by