-M-
MZJ ™Trademark Style

CHILDREN ARE QUICK!! LOL

ChildrenAreQuick

TEACHER:   Maria, go to the map and find North America

MARIA:       Here it is.

TEACHER:  Correct. Now class, who discovered America ?

CLASS:      
Maria.

TEACHER:  John, why are you doing your math multiplications on the floor?

JOHN:        
You told me to do it without using tables.

TEACHER:  Glenn, how do you spell 'crocodile?'

GLENN:       K-R-O-K-O-D-I-A-L'
 TEACHER:  No, that's wrong

GLENN:      
Maybe it is wrong, but you asked me how I spell it.

TEACHER:  Donald, what is the chemical formula for water?

DONALD:    H I J K L M N O.
 TEACHER:  What are you talking about?

DONALD:   
Yesterday you said it's H to O.

TEACHER:  Winnie, name one important thing we have today that we didn't have ten years ago.

WINNIE:    Me!

TEACHER:  Glen, why do you always get so dirty?

GLEN:        Well, I'm a lot closer to the ground than you are.

TEACHER:  Millie, give me a sentence starting with 'I.'

MILLIE:      I is . . .
 TEACHER:  No, Millie . . .. Always say, 'I am.'

MILLIE:      All right . . . 'I am the ninth letter of the alphabet.'    

TEACHER:   George Washington not only chopped down his father's
cherrytree, but also admitted it.Now, Louie, do you know why his father didn't punish him?

LOUIS:        Because George still had the axe in his hand.  

TEACHER:  Now, Simon, tell me frankly, do you say prayers before eating?

SIMON:      No sir, I don't have to, my Mom is a good cook.

TEACHER:    Clyde, your composition on 'My Dog' is exactly the same as your brother's. Did you copy his?

CLYDE:       No, sir.  It's the same dog.

TEACHER:   Harold, what do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer interested?

HAROLD:     A teacher.

MZJAustralia

funni

:fo: i like this one! :)

TEACHER: Millie, give me a sentence starting with 'I.'
MILLIE: I is . . .
TEACHER: No, Millie . . .. Always say, 'I am.'
MILLIE: All right . . . 'I am the ninth letter of the alphabet.'

TEACHER: George Washington not only chopped down his father'scherrytree, but also admitted it.Now, Louie, do you know why his father didn't punish him?
LOUIS: Because George still had the axe in his hand.

TEACHER: Now, Simon, tell me frankly, do you say prayers before eating?
SIMON: No sir, I don't have to, my Mom is a good cook.

TEACHER: Clyde, your composition on 'My Dog' is exactly the same as your brother's. Did you copy his?
CLYDE: No, sir. It's the same dog.

TEACHER: Harold, what do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer interested?
HAROLD: A teacher

DJ KEBA #YOUNGPARTYKINGZ

ta
mad....lolro

mi like di last one

this madddddddddddd to ra**ssssssssssssssssss lol

MADDD!!

lmaolmaolmao

rude mouth kidz lol

Xcelent kids.. mi only imagin di class maaaad lol

24zbuwp.jpg

8xvjoz.jpg

Equal Rights & Justice 4 all

good answers lmao....nice

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
lol damn...crazy

Unu pray fi mi n dem smart mouth rascals January!