Topic: Breaking News: Obamas Expected to Have Sex in White House, Insiders Say

Breaking News: Obamas Expected to Have Sex in White House, Insiders Say

dancing rastaIn what is sure to be a controversial move, President-elect Barack Obama has indicated to his inner circle of advisors that he and his wife may have sex in the White House sometime during the four years of his first term in office.

"He's not saying they definitely will have sex," said an Obama confidante who declined to be named, "But he's not ruling it out. He's also not ruling out having sex more than once."

The Secret Service has already begun preparing for the possibility that the president's tight schedule might be interrupted on occasion by a brief sexual interlude. The code phrase to indicate that the president (code name "Renegade") and First Lady (code name "Renaissance") are having sex will be "discussing the Bosnian problem" as in "Renegade can't be disturbed right now. He and Renaissance are discussing the Bosnian problem." In the event that president and Mrs. Obama are, in fact, discussing the Bosnian problem and not having sex, Secret Service agents have been instructed to say that they are "reviewing the Bosnian situation." A spokesman for the Bosnian government could not be reached for comment.

Mr. Obama preferences with regard to birth control are not mentioned in either of his books, The Audacity of Hope and Dreams of my Father, though Michelle Obama has said on several occasions that she does not plan to have any more children.

Read more

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
lone daggerin ago gwaan

michelle hmph diggi dagga fi yu bladda c blackman love f**k u c man

-- Edited by steppz at 01:40, 2008-11-24

kool nuh bossy

I dont c anything wrong with that real blackman ting...be

Qwan presi do ya ting!!!
call up lewinski for the threesome ya heard!!

lol well who didn't expect them to have sex in the white house lol

so weh him di fi go? bush...the u.s a fi him now if a mi like him mi go f u c k  all inna madison square gordon, tha gran canyon.... di man a president. daggering mi say!ridebackasrudebackas

so ur tellin me dat u cant have sex in the white house last time i checked thatz his house

lcthat mus be a joke. discussing the bosnian problem or wah?! let the man jus do his ting...

LOL LOL LOL LOL

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

lol well who didn't expect them to have sex in the white house lol

nh

my thoughts exactly!ridebackas

Honor

Blakka P
https://soundcloud.com/blakka-p

https://soundcloud.com/poc-n-blakka

*Mzj Producer*
HAHA

maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddddddddddddddddddddd

DJ KEBA #YOUNGPARTYKINGZ

More like fuc.k with the country.

lol Them a tun the White House ina Ramping Shop... backas Them Affi go draw fih few a the Daggering Condoms...

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

mz silent river
OK

ta
ride

OBAMA SEH DIGGI DAGGA FI YUH WIFE