Topic: Mel Gibson Is Having A $900 MILLION DIVORCE [DAMN HOLLYWOOD'S Most COSTLY Divorce Ever] (11/23/08)*-*

Mel Gibson Is Having A $900 MILLION DIVORCE [DAMN HOLLYWOOD'S Most COSTLY Divorce Ever] (11/23/08)*-*

DivX.jpg

Last week we told you about a mystery brunette seen hanging around the set of Mel Gibsons new movie. Sources say the woman is Gibsons mistress and that his marriage to wife Robyn is just about over. Mel and Robyn are one of Hollywoods longest lasting couples, but insiders say shes had enough of Mel and his destructive behavior-and the mistress is the last straw. However, dont expect Robyn to go quietly. According to the latest issue of The National Enquirer, shes looking to take a significant chunk of Mels nearly billion-dollar fortune with her when she goes.

Mel Gibson is facing Hollywoods most costly divorce battle ever - a vicious battle over his whopping $900 million fortune!! Shocking new photographs of the rough-and-tumble Oscar winner with a sexy young Russian singer could be the final straw for the actors long-suffering wife Robyn, sources told The Enquirer.
The exotic beauty - a leggy 28-year-old brunette named Oksana - was first spotted with Gibson, 52, in September. She popped up again on the set of his latest movie a few weeks later - and for Robyn it will be the final nail in the couples turbulent 28-year marriage, insiders say.

Robyn has had enough, a close family friend told The Enquirer. Shes been to hell and back with Mel over the years. The drinking, the cheating, the temper tantrums. The last time Robyn took him back she told him, This is your last chance. If you embarra** me again, were done. And now she intends to keep her word.

When asked about an impending divorce, Gibsons spokesman told The Enquirer: I have no reason to believe that there are problems in Mels marriage.

۞The Senior'۞
daaaaammmn. lc

pre-nup..... these mofos neva learn

ALLIANCE RUN DI WERL DEM MUMMA AND DEM GIRL...
damn....900 mil?? omfg.gif

wow TALK A BOUT RICH BITCH

wa ? shi no expect fi bleed fi di life wa di man gi her. Mi radda go jail fi life dan gi no ra** woman 900 million wa mi work fa fi some much years. If a my woman shi woulda sey shi only want maintenance or nutt'n cauz shi fraid mi f**k r up.

lmao @ nexx....so harsh!

PRE-NUP MI SAY

lollollol Shame on Mel for not having a pre-nup even worst if she got proof of his infidelity.

3d lol @ Nexx

Nexxx mi fraid you lol

wa ? shi no expect fi bleed fi di life wa di man gi her. Mi radda go jail fi life dan gi no ra** woman 900 million wa mi work fa fi some much years. If a my woman shi woulda sey shi only want maintenance or nutt'n cauz shi fraid mi f**k r up.

above.gifabove.gifabove.gifabove.gif
bravodont run een LOLZ

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

and da 900mill deh still nah go affect him pocket

lolololol

What goes around, comes around!

lots of paper... damn

mi nu think he was thinking about a pre nup 28 years ago, 900 mil moneymoneywow
this a tie up fi a few years in court