Topic: How do u keep a girl interested in you as long as u live?

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

RE: How do u keep a girl interested in you as long as u live?

Western Alliance wrote:

believe it or not been childish works.. women natural love "big kids"..why yuh think them call man BABY? all the time

-- Edited by Western Alliance at 02:24, 2008-12-10

baby shit and piss demself

scuppo wrote:

Western Alliance wrote:

believe it or not been childish works.. women natural love "big kids"..why yuh think them call man BABY? all the time

only you.....

good sex and communication will mek she love u fi ever.

***DK*** wrote:

scuppo wrote:

Western Alliance wrote:

only you.....

mi pass baby stage long time d 2 d k

mi nuh wah nuh big baby...i want my man to be a MAN! so gimmi a big ol dutty dry tusty man any day tune

Shottess wrote:

mi nuh wah nuh big baby...i want my man to be a MAN! so gimmi a big ol dutty dry tusty man any day tune

thirsty?!

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
always tell her that u ilu her and prove it to her and always treat her like the queen that she really is

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
and yes the backasrude is a must hmm no truewhiswink

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

Doan burn out too fast mek she love you more everynight
Listen to her
Doan get married
Doan breed har till unno discuss it
Doan mek she find out if u a gi har bun
Doan tell har seh she boring
Doan gi frenz more attention dan har
Doan act like she invisible wen u round yuh frenz
Straight love an affection

-- Edited by Rickyrudy at 17:06, 2008-12-14

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

yo just do u thing,if she love u di way u stay den just gwaan do u thing same way

jus b yuhself

upgrade n update uself, Good ,Better ,Best,

Presi wrote:

always tell her that u ilu her and prove it to her and always treat her like the queen that she really is

Is not i disagreeing with u right here,but im a person who likes 2 show love by my actions...Not that i wouldnt tell her that i love her,but im not going 2 tell her that bcuz i need attention,if u no what a mean...In other words i told her that out of respect r appreciation..

I....dont....Know
Right now mi nuh know how fi keep a girl enuh but mi woulda listen to dem man deh

993qyv.jpg

"Capo Di Tutti Capi"
On sum realz, you could only try keeping a gurl interested but for so long.

Eventually shit is gonna get boring over a period over of time, every relationship needs drama to survive.

And it's really up to dat person if they REALLY wanna fight to be with that person.

So the question is, "How do you keep a girl interested in you as long as u live"?

My Ans: Just go with the flow and be da same dude you were when ya'll met.

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

slap her right and propa everytime

u nuh fcuk har from di time yute??....lol

dus
woman a problem...
u can keep some girl in check

if u want keep a girl in check u affi ,mine her and gain her indeoendenc
and den u can rule her....dont dis her doa or boss her up
just be a man ...

sex her good......give her money and her freedom...
trust her...... good girls ago cheat even once ina dem life
but just hope say she cheat ina a way weh u can work it out
and hope seh she learn from it.....

BUT MINE HER FOR LIFE AND TRUST ME SHE NAH GO VOILATEcpcpcpcp

Jus have nuff money!

Take d good & let d bad...