Topic: Michael Jackson converts to Muslim and changes his name

Michael Jackson converts to Muslim and changes his name

art_3436_1.jpg Pop sensation Michael Jackson has OFFICIALLY changed his name and religion. He's reportedly now a Muslim and his new name is Mikaeel.

Jackson, 50, donned Islamic garb to pledge allegiance to the Koran in a ceremony at a friends mansion in Los Angeles.

He sat on the floor wearing a tiny hat after an Imam was summoned to officiate days before the singer is due to appear at Londons High Court where he is being sued by an Arab sheik.

Jackson was brought up in Jehovahs Witness but decided to convert as he used a studio at the home of his chum to record a new album.

A source revealed that: They began talking to him about their beliefs, and how they thought they had become better people after they converted. Michael soon began warming to the idea.

An Imam was summoned from the mosque and Michael went through the shahada, which is the Muslim declaration of belief. Mikaeel is the name of one of Allahs angels.
Jacko rejected an alternative name, Mustafa meaning the chosen one.

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

MZJA Artiste
MI NUH BELIEVE DIS

wtf

wen yuh rich yuh free fi do anything

MZJAustralia
if thats him in the picture he looks like a jedi knight.
I thought it was muslam women who had to cover there face anyway not men. i guess you could hardly call him a man tho.
with his face covered it'd make the job of identifing him hard for the little children.

good for him

ta
wtf..he mussir look really bad...hmmm if its tru

there he goes again.......

ra**claaaat

da nigga life f**k up ehh
him just sick

Now he's rapping muslin children now too? Well atleast he could use a turbine to hide his ugly face and hold up his nose.

ro titus y u stay suh? u must behave u kno lc lol but michale bwoy sah mi nuh kno

STOPTRSTOPTRlollolrapping muslin children now holdlollol up his nose.

-M-
MZJ ™Trademark Style
LOL AH NUH DI WOMAN DEM DRESS UP LIKE DAT WEN DEM MUSLIM DA DUDES ONLY WHERE DI LIKKLE HAT UNLESS MICHAEL NOW AV A VAGINA!!

choops...wam to mate gahlol

raping@titus

laff my r ass off@Mustafa

If this a tru mi lose nuff respect 4 him still...lc

Lawg God...why everybody jus wah sue Michael suh...why dem jus cyaa leave di poor man alone...all Arab Sheik a sue him...jeez man lclc

Ohhh to all D muslim dem twins o twins say...You can stay him, you can stay have mun...we nah want him in our ting anyways...Cya bring transvestite to rasta no day