Topic: What's Your Thought On Vybz Kartel "ADDI DI TEACHA'S" New Album Title "TheTeachers Back" *-*

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by
What Do You Rate It [54 vote(s)]

VERY Hot!!!
53.7%
Hot
22.2%
Ok
11.1%
Flop
5.6%
He Could Of Done A Better Job
7.4%
MZJA Head of State

RE: What's Your Thought On Vybz Kartel "ADDI DI TEACHA'S" New Album Title "TheTeachers Back" *-*

IT NO NEW STIL..CAUSE MOST OF THEM TRACKS DEH OLD AND IT SEEMS LIKE A "STEPHEN ALBUM" BECUZ A JUS HIS PRODUCTION
BUT OVERALL IT SELL OFF
"COURT CASE" "WEH MI CUM FROM"
HIT TUNES

ALBUM MADD

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
..... SEET DEH

Shem wrote:

personality i downloaded it but dont have the time to listen to it yet but when i do i will surely give my opinion

Heres The Link TO KARTEL New Album

-- Edited by Shem at 12:41, 2008-11-22

The Album is siick still..with all the little mini skits in between to keep u listenin to the whole cd till the end..vybbz killedd the albumm still...nd i ratee it...THe Teacha is BaKK.. withh wrekllesss souund

Shem wrote:

personality i downloaded it but dont have the time to listen to it yet but when i do i will surely give my opinion

Heres The Link TO KARTEL New Album

-- Edited by Shem at 12:41, 2008-11-22

The Album is siick still..with all the little mini skits in between to keep u listenin to the whole cd till the end..vybbz killedd the albumm still...nd i ratee it...THe Teacha is BaKK.. withh wrekllesss souund

it mad

DI ALBUM SELL OFF!!!

di teacha a di booss

done no a gaza do that

wat is kartel doing...u caan put 5 sick songs on a album...all di songs must be sick...couple mek me go mentally ill though...buss mi gun...court case...costranostra...imagine...and another!!!but not tough enoughh yet