Topic: What's Your Thought On Vybz Kartel "ADDI DI TEACHA'S" New Album Title "TheTeachers Back" *-*

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
What Do You Rate It [54 vote(s)]

VERY Hot!!!
53.7%
Hot
22.2%
Ok
11.1%
Flop
5.6%
He Could Of Done A Better Job
7.4%

What's Your Thought On Vybz Kartel "ADDI DI TEACHA'S" New Album Title "TheTeachers Back" *-*

personality i downloaded it but dont have the time to listen to it yet but when i do i will surely give my opinion

Heres The Link TO KARTEL New Album

-- Edited by Shem at 12:41, 2008-11-22

VERY Hot!!!
100.0%

jus downloadin it...but so far the tracks i've heard from it .....CRAZY.....ADDI TO DI WORLD

addippp

it ok still

Sickly

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
mi jus a pree it yah now an so far it sound gud still...mi like it

yeah man di ting maddddddddddd a road

7/10

i rate this 8/10

very good mix of songs thought it would b all gunplay but he add songs for the females as well
clapclap
clapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclap
:yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo::yayo:

I have to listen to it alil bit more...Kartel talkin ah bag a lyrics....Mi rate da tune wit trooper tho dats da song mi have pon repeat!!!! Empire mi say!!

998_0938.jpg picture by yardflex_album

da one yah mad

9/10

iqk6l2.jpg

it bad.. mi rate it.. mi think it could take lil more work but it good same way... mi like the solomonic skit.. mi no like the fact say him still use tune like imagine and other tunes from b4 him n the alliance kick off fully. caus like hopw him n dem no deal now him shouldnt a use simile with the man dem name, not neccesarrily dissin them, but then toward the end of the record its a war. It a good cd anyway, the skit dem lively it up mek it no just seem like a compilation of songs cause as u can see the album dont have a theme trhat it sticks to,lickle most it come like like burning a bunch of kartels on a cd.. so overall i give it 7 out of 10, room for improvement.

Addi madadan..LooooooooooooooooooooL steppz how u do dat...lmao

shut_up-2.gif

tune ReeL N ProPa  p

well said Gregory, think it still could have been better

pengu THE MAN HAAAAAAAAD....MI NEVA BRING NUH GUN DAT DAYmr dj

it sick fi real and the skit them put together....................................ADDI TO DI WERL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1