SEX-MAD Terri Hunter has slept with 1,000 men, but says, Im not a slut insisting her insatiable lust is an illness thats driving her crazy.
The 25-year-old customer service manager needs sex up to a dozen times A DAY and admits her addiction is out of control.
Randy Terri even trawls the internet for partners, agreeing to sleep with them no matter how ugly they turn out to be.
Thats another sad parts of this problem my desire for sex overrides any quality control issues, said Terri, from Dagenham, Essex. It doesnt matter to me how it happens or what they look like and its a bonus if theyre well-endowed.
Terri, who struggles to maintain a relationship because of her addiction, became a slave to love at the age of 17, when she lost her virginity.
She recalled: It was like someone had flipped a switch. From then I just developed an insatiable desire for sex. Ive done it with hundreds and hundreds of men. I dont keep a tally because Im not a slut I am just satisfying a need.
Most people who know me think Im really sweet and charming. I dont smoke, I hardly drink, Ive never taken drugs, yet Ive slept with nearly one thousand men.
And if theres no man around, Terri slips off to satisfy herself, even if shes at work. She added: Other people have fag breaks, so I dont feel too guilty. On a bad day, I can have up to a dozen comfort breaks.
Terri has tried hypnotherapy, SAA (Sex Addicts Anonymous) and has been prescribed anti-depressants but still cant control her urges. Her lustful thoughts would often happen during sessions with her psychotherapist.
I was laying on the couch telling my shrink that I was turned on at the thought of sleeping with him. I was hoping hed jump on top of me and wed have sex!
sex addiction is an illness like any other addiction too! and loving or wanting sex doesnt mek u an addict. these ppl have serious problems such as having a real realationship or the danger of stds and unwanted pregnancy...so better get ur facts before u judge!
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.