Topic: The contest to dun all other contests...what do you say?

The contest to dun all other contests...what do you say?

Permalink Closed
We want to launch a search to find the best video jockeying skills on the Zone...Can you cook, dance, read poetry, sing, act, mix music, deejay?

The gist: Make a video at least 10 mins long showing off any talent or skill...all you need is a video and a webcam. Members can work by themselves or as a group.

We, in the coming weeks, schedule your broadcast to air on MZJA, then turn it over to our members to say yea or nay. The winner...chosen from the top 3 vote getters by a panel of MZJA judges will receive the lovely 8.1 mega pixel camera shown below...

Here are the things we would be looking for:

-The member's appearance in the video (it's not a must but remember we are looking for video jock skills)
-Do you have a beginning, a middle and an end;
-The quality of the video; and
-The quality/entertainment/educational value of the content.

NB...absolutely no porn, offensive or illegal material...

To make this contest a reality, we need at least 10 members to post in response saying "count me in". Broadcasts could start as early as next week...

sonycamera

-- Edited by MZJA at 23:27, 2008-10-23

** No Affiliations **
Permalink Closed
hmmm interesting ...lets see whos gonna be in it

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
Permalink Closed
ok then... hmm. Not bad.

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

Permalink Closed
sounds great but fix this up admin you said the prize should be a phone in di pic and its a camera

Permalink Closed
can't wait to see this

Permalink Closed

dappa75 wrote:

sounds great but fix this up admin you said the prize should be a phone in di pic and its a camera

Sorry about that...it's now fixed...

**"The Prince"**
Permalink Closed
ahh kool. gonna be interesting fa real.

Permalink Closed
i am up for it ok..... wooiiee i will cook but whoo in the name of all gonna tape it..hmmm

Permalink Closed
u should join it sexxi wink

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

"Capo Di Tutti Capi"
Permalink Closed
Kool Chief... Stewart hear that, No Porn lol

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

Permalink Closed
lol and do wa jb ten minutes of a work out video?

Permalink Closed
cool

hi5 comments

ta
Permalink Closed
mzja me nah want to show me face eh caz me nah no where it will end up or i will be mask chef haha..wooiiee

Permalink Closed
ta wrote:

mzja me nah want to show me face eh caz me nah no where it will end up or i will be mask chef haha..wooiiee

Ta lol

So who is that lovely lady in your signature?

ta
Permalink Closed
thats me... but ah video is diffrent eh

Permalink Closed
NB...absolutely no porn, offensive or illegal material...

lol sorry fi some man weh plan fi pose wid weed and gun or show off them girl %^%4*

Permalink Closed
lolwow

Permalink Closed
Other ideas:

Standup comedy
Magic