Topic: Signs that Vybz Kartel is REALLY EVIL

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

Signs that Vybz Kartel is REALLY EVIL

Proof # 1- His Ring

This ring has the Masonic Sign- Square and Compasses, which shows that he believes in freemasonry.

#2- His song on Day Break Riddim- Broad Day Light

He says: " mi reach 33 degrees a masonry heights a evil"
From a site i was reasearching on.......a satanist wrote:

"I know for a fact that when you get to 33rd degree Freemasonary the final secret is, Satan is God.

The church of Satan helped design freemasonary in the same philosophy as this.

" Le Vey was the head of the church of Satan in the 1960's and he was the one who became a head mason. He designed this in the same format as the church of satan"

#3- The signs he does.....

Thats a masonic sign...it has a specific meaning, wasnt interested in finding out what it means.blankstare

#4- Another line from one of his songs....
Several times in the Old Testament we read about a land flowing with milk and honey. The land which God gave the Israelites after their departure from Egypt, the land of Canaan or the "promised land," was this land which was figuratively painted as flowing with milk and honey.

Kartel says in a song dont remember the name now " bout milk and honey go *u*k yuh muma angel"

isnt that dissing God???

These are just little hints my friend and i found.......from what i heard....he joined a colt, he always gets out of any court case, i heard it is a secret society so there's not really much proof of this.

crysomebody can tell me a wah mi dj a do sobbing

-- Edited by WeedEmpress at 14:05, 2008-10-21

-- Edited by WeedEmpress at 14:21, 2008-10-21

J.O.P di ting deh!!! siiiiick!!!
GAZA RUN DI WERL!!!

pity....him

it was kinda obvious since he did broad daylight...i wonder what ppl will think now pity

2vce1yh.jpg

MZJA ARTIST
well...de last time me bring up a topic seh him evil...me hear seh a bay rumors... me glad anno me alone see it!!!

jahkno mi nuh reli waan believe it but if a so a so

it is a secret society fi tru and u rite about "His song on Day Break Riddim- Broad Day Light He says: " mi reach 33 degrees a masonry heights a evil" Him a study sometime man but a so it go every an do them thing

mmmmmm

153746605028f8ce

him buy di guard ring a amsterdam....so ive been told

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
From me here him do the tune... when him sound like him a put money over GOD... When him a say "them seh money a the root o evil... them a try trick black people.." that song.. nuh memba wah it name...

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

inf**kintresting

The Black Spartan ~ simply syncing an acapella with an instrumental is not a worthy remix
*Sham-Rock Production*

Di Mi Did know from weh day..
Glad sum1 bring it to light,

God Over everyting mi seh!!
x

yo him time soon run out you cah a dis God inna you music in a one breath an a call selassie I in another. Him time a tick no worry. Mi noh want him music again mi noh rate him a ra ss

 wrote:

From me here him do the tune... when him sound like him a put money over GOD... When him a say "them seh money a the root o evil... them a try trick black people.." that song.. nuh memba wah it name...

bag a money. `- if money evil a me and satan a par` - vybz kartel

-- Edited by jahblem at 14:14, 2008-10-21

-- Edited by jahblem at 14:15, 2008-10-21

ediot dat him is just a wanna be free mason!!! fi look badgg

102_1667.jpg

any minute now, the addi bandwagon will be here defending him

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
zeen Jahbiem... see tru me nuh too know bout the ring thing...

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

[Djz 2 Di End] R.I.P EJ Aka Cd Assasin
He is a asshole for selling his soul to the devil to be rich shame shame shame & yall still rate his music !!! pity

dee man a pure evil jus hear his lyrics das da devil son! sendin u messages in his songs all u godda do is listen... oh and the way he folds his hands dats wat kings do wen burried thats how thier hands would be to die in peace

-- Edited by Alien at 14:21, 2008-10-21

him buy di guard ring a amsterdam....so ive been told

wrong sir. he had the ring since the first album. always wears it.