This ring has the Masonic Sign- Square and Compasses, which shows that he believes in freemasonry.
#2- His song on Day Break Riddim- Broad Day Light
He says: " mi reach 33 degrees a masonry heights a evil" From a site i was reasearching on.......a satanist wrote:
"I know for a fact that when you get to 33rd degree Freemasonary the final secret is, Satan is God.
The church of Satan helped design freemasonary in the same philosophy as this.
" Le Vey was the head of the church of Satan in the 1960's and he was the one who became a head mason. He designed this in the same format as the church of satan"
#3- The signs he does.....
Thats a masonic sign...it has a specific meaning, wasnt interested in finding out what it means.
#4- Another line from one of his songs.... Several times in the Old Testament we read about a land flowing with milk and honey. The land which God gave the Israelites after their departure from Egypt, the land of Canaan or the "promised land," was this land which was figuratively painted as flowing with milk and honey.
Kartel says in a song dont remember the name now " bout milk and honey go *u*k yuh muma angel"
isnt that dissing God???
These are just little hints my friend and i found.......from what i heard....he joined a colt, he always gets out of any court case, i heard it is a secret society so there's not really much proof of this.
somebody can tell me a wah mi dj a do
-- Edited by WeedEmpress at 14:05, 2008-10-21
-- Edited by WeedEmpress at 14:21, 2008-10-21
it is a secret society fi tru and u rite about "His song on Day Break Riddim- Broad Day Light He says: " mi reach 33 degrees a masonry heights a evil" Him a study sometime man but a so it go every an do them thing
From me here him do the tune... when him sound like him a put money over GOD... When him a say "them seh money a the root o evil... them a try trick black people.." that song.. nuh memba wah it name...
yo him time soon run out you cah a dis God inna you music in a one breath an a call selassie I in another. Him time a tick no worry. Mi noh want him music again mi noh rate him a ra ss
From me here him do the tune... when him sound like him a put money over GOD... When him a say "them seh money a the root o evil... them a try trick black people.." that song.. nuh memba wah it name...
bag a money. `- if money evil a me and satan a par` - vybz kartel
dee man a pure evil jus hear his lyrics das da devil son! sendin u messages in his songs all u godda do is listen... oh and the way he folds his hands dats wat kings do wen burried thats how thier hands would be to die in peace