«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

RE: Signs that Vybz Kartel is REALLY EVIL

jahblem wrote:

***DK*** wrote:

hmm well i made dis a topic also.....but alot of influential people are free masons....
yall should research this shit befor it is posted....if we all were supposed to stop listening to people who are masons and who joins cults.... then the likes of:-
Nas
kanye west
Jay z ( it is said that the roc sign is masonic, that the rocawear symbol has masonic features)

it is said that he may have a guard ring, so does supt. adams. pity

look like u a drink the devils kool aid too... WHO GIVES A f**k IF THEM A MASON TOO... BUN OUT THE WHOLE A DEM. I BET U DEFEND THE ILLUMINATI AND THEIR PLANS FOR ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT WEH THE BIBLE TALK BOUT INNA REVELATIONS. THE MASONS AND THE ILLUMINATI ARE APRT OF THE SAME PLAN. I COULD CARE LESS WHO INNA MASON. SO IF NUFF INFLUENTIAL PEOPLE INNA SATANISM ME MUS JOIN TOO? GOWEY WID DAT IDIOT LOGIC.

tell me why jahblem is attacking me, im just putting all out there. I am not in any way obligated  to prove to you my beliefs, if for whatever reason i chose to be illuminati or to be a mason, it is my decision.
since you brought up the topic of bible, lets look at it from this point also, didnt the bible also say judge ye not. are you without sin? i can bet my life you aren't, hence under no basis should you be judging people. you need to relax and allow people to voice their opinions! i encourage you to read more and be more open minded to people's opinion and not make hasty, temperamental comments. In my response, I, in no way encouraged you to be a part of satanism nor encourage you to join any specific group. And lastly, no i am not drinking the devils kool aid, seems to me you know where to get it though!
I could go on and on.....but for the sake of ignorance i will stop!

WeedEmpress wrote:

Proof # 1- His Ring

This ring has the Masonic Sign- Square and Compasses, which shows that he believes in freemasonry.

#2- His song on Day Break Riddim- Broad Day Light

He says: " mi reach 33 degrees a masonry heights a evil"
From a site i was reasearching on.......a satanist wrote:

"I know for a fact that when you get to 33rd degree Freemasonary the final secret is, Satan is God.

The church of Satan helped design freemasonary in the same philosophy as this.

" Le Vey was the head of the church of Satan in the 1960's and he was the one who became a head mason. He designed this in the same format as the church of satan"

#3- The signs he does.....

Thats a masonic sign...it has a specific meaning, wasnt interested in finding out what it means.blankstare

#4- Another line from one of his songs....
Several times in the Old Testament we read about a land flowing with milk and honey. The land which God gave the Israelites after their departure from Egypt, the land of Canaan or the "promised land," was this land which was figuratively painted as flowing with milk and honey.

Kartel says in a song dont remember the name now " bout milk and honey go *u*k yuh muma angel"

isnt that dissing God???

These are just little hints my friend and i found.......from what i heard....he joined a colt, he always gets out of any court case, i heard it is a secret society so there's not really much proof of this.

crysomebody can tell me a wah mi dj a do sobbing

-- Edited by WeedEmpress at 14:05, 2008-10-21

-- Edited by WeedEmpress at 14:21, 2008-10-21

lmao oh lordylmao kartel evil now

couldn give a f**k...wat do u want for us to stop listenin to Kartel?

seen...

JAHKNO DAH VIDEO DEH JUS OPEN UP MI MIND ............ WUDA NEVA PREE NTN LIKE DAT B4 hmmcry

mek da P**y deh gwaaan wid him f**kry
him duppy soon flick go 2 satan

yh lef dem fi GOD deal wid....

a mi artist but dat nuh rite
mi nuh rate dat

See it deh... unuh pre zone.. above.gif

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

eeeee kim u do ur research i wonda if u do ur skool worklol but well done but evrybodi did kno seh him EEEVVVIIILLL!!!

hmm .. very interesting topic indeed.
firstly who am i to judge a man and i'm also i sinner..
we all have to account for our sins at the day of judgement suh weh a man waah do a fi him bizniz.
its a f**ked up world tho cause as DK said alot of influencial ppl are apart of masonry they actually pay the most deeds to humanity. but its a secret society...
and masonary is apart of the "builderbergs" most if not all the members of the "builderbergs" are apart of masonary. the "builderbergs" for all who didnt know are a secret organization planning to take over the world. sounds very funny but its true.
david rockerfeller is linked to the "builderbergs club" which jayz is the ceo of rockerfeller so i kinda knew. as for the rest of singers.. alot of them believe in what they believe in and that their thing. everyone has and option and a choice.

but ppl what i can say.. watch the sign and codes that you use. cause most of them have some demonic background.
but good post nevertheless.

MZ ANIME
well this is obvious and its true hard hitting facts the colt part we really need to more research on it

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

MZ ANIME
well this is obvious and its true hard hitting facts the colt part we really need to more research on it ......winki support wat u say.

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

response me doh response yea ...

wen me buss my 6 pance yea!

addi a di boss same way

NTN CYA CHANGE DAT!!

66 STAGES AF EVIL ME SAE MONEY A DI RUTH OF EVIL

well him did mek send a hell " from mi bawn mi know mi did ago F**king unGodly" so i wouldnt be surprised

HMMM

I have been telling all the GAZA youths them from my community that this man is evil and don't deseves a listening ears. GUESS WHAT , YOU NOTICE HOW MUCH PEOPLE ON THE STREETS AND AT STING (mostly bleachers and tight pants boys) a sey a him win ra** clash.
The bible says broad is the way to distruction and narrow to righteosness thats y.
right now kartel fi go HIDE. THATS Y SPICE WANT HIM TO PUSH HIS PENIS IN HER TRIPE WHICH IS THE ENTRANCE TO HER DAMN ANAL.(scientifically proven)
right now the real aerisre rhem a beenie man, bounty killer, movado, busy, sizzla, capleton etc

a gaza wi say empire 2 di world