Topic: HOW COULD ANY ONE LIVE LIKE THIS???!!!(ZONE LOOK AT THIS)

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 6  >  Last»  | Page of 6  sorted by

RE: HOW COULD ANY ONE LIVE LIKE THIS???!!!(ZONE LOOK AT THIS)

ppl live deh unno no see????

as a matter of fact.....zone xmas dinner is being held there....so yall dress up casually and lets have a grand time at this person's home!
25.12.08...yall know its going down!!!!!!!lmaodj blazing

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
b*m**oclaaat what a sight..!!!

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

Man...this person must a suffer frm deep deppression r somthing...this is really gross!

soap and water cyah even clean dat

yuh go have to bun it down and start over

no!!! this cant be reallllllllll.....
i taught my place was untidy but now that i saw that i'm good....lol
it rely nasty stilllsad

ra** them nasty, best thing they live at the garbage dump

she shyt everywhere but in the toilet..she nasty man

***DK*** wrote:

as a matter of fact.....zone xmas dinner is being held there....so yall dress up casually and lets have a grand time at this person's home!
25.12.08...yall know its going down!!!!!!!lmaodj blazing

dem sey a fi missa stain..lol

well on dat note....zone party @ STAINLESS YAWD.....

MZJA Music Producer
jah kno

this looks like a comtainer at waste managment

Seriously weh di naasty ra** weh live inna dem condition deh b*m**oclaat mi caan believe somady really live inna dat... look pon di cats dem to nuh lol

http://www.myspace.com/jayjamrock
image.php?u=1813&type=sigpic&dateline=1173305869

jah kno dat yute deh smore more cigarette dan the amount a time me say f**k ina me life.

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

No words to describe. This is over the top and that's somewhat of an understatement.

now what could someone do that that house ..that could let me go in there to rent it or even live in there a matter of fact..

no wonder some houses have evil spirits in them..JEEZE..

moral of the story..

watch the house wha yuh a rent

The owner of the house body must in deh somewhere...cah nobody can smoke so many cigarettes and eat all that junkfood and survive...lclc

Shottess wrote:

The owner of the house body must in deh somewhere...cah nobody can smoke so many cigarettes and eat all that junkfood and survive...lclc

di owner mussi deh a university...all the fcuking rat dem shyt an gaan

rat an roach living good

ah sah

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 6  >  Last»  | Page of 6  sorted by