Topic: Kartel and Mavado War Intensifies...

Kartel and Mavado War Intensifies...

.Kartel, Mavado War Intensifies

findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1847 As we approach the arrival of STING 2008 with only three months to go there seems to be no end in sight to the ongoing feud between Portmore Empire leader Vybz Kartel and the Gully god from Cassava Piece, Mavado.

Recently members of 876radio.com crossed path with both deejays at separate studio sessions and observed some very harsh verbal insults being hurled at each other on the soon to be released Beauty & The Beast Riddim produced by TJ Records.

Kartel seemingly in one of his usual militant mode recorded a track titled "Kill Dem All and Done" where he takes pot shots at Mavado his baby mother and child on the very dark and sinister sounding beat.

Mavado has also recorded a response which will be making its street debut soon.

The compilation also features Natural Bridge recording artiste and one of Jamaica's fastest rising new talent Konshens with a track entitled "I Don't Leave It" which is poised to become the breakout single of the compilation. If not a bonafide hit, it will certainly raise a few eyebrows in the industry.

We have embedded a video version of Kartel's song for your listening pleasure (WARNING: contents contain EXPLICIT LANGUAGE, see video below)

The video alone let's you know who won!

kill dem all an done
mi love how dem describe di riddim dem, "on the very dark and sinister sounding beat."

teacha sik

kartel a monkey

Judas a fool

KMT...
ALLIANCEEEEEEEEEEEppp

ADDI THA WAR TEACHA>>>>>>>>>MI SAYYYYYYYYYYY ra**SSSSSSSS THA MAN LOOK EVIL NO Blo*o*dclath

MZ STINGERKILLER
dat tune deh siick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

addi a di daddy.....

kartel a f**king idiot dem get violate n all im do a come sing some f**kery dutty gal chune

addi to d world who wanna vex gwaan vex

426970_251776671573956_303675896_n.jpg

bless.....