Topic: CVM-TV Fires Milk & Candice

CVM-TV Fires Milk & Candice

findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1850876radio.com has just received some breaking news that telecommunications giant CVM-TV, yesterday gave marching orders to television personalities Amelia 'Milk" Sewell and Candice Buchanan.

According to the reports the two were hauled into a board meeting where top execs decided that the station had lost confidence is both personalities and they were no longer deemed fit to be a part of the organisation.

The dismissal of the two came in the wake of the recent scandals surrounding both personalities, Milk for the infamous sex tape involving her and a previous boyfriend who is also a popular radio jock.

On the other hand, Candice Buchanan, currently an entertainment host, producer and reporter for the station, is one of the most recognisable faces on Jamaican television.

Her misfortunes came because of some x-rated photos that were sent out via the internet by an alleged bitter x-boyfriend who was out to get revenge.

Since receiving the news 876radio.com has tried to contact both ladies for a comment but our efforts proved futile.

We the family of 876radio.com would also like to take this opportunity to wish both ladies all the best in their future endeavours.

This has been another first brought to you by the good folks at 876radio.com.

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
oh zeen.... They need to be more responsible...

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

d(^_^)b Da ReMix ExTreMisT d(^_^)b
MI ra**SS DEM AFFI GO LOOK WORK YAH NOW

dnt worry girls god will provide

Shockwave Ent
f*ked up Yall Ladies can come work for PUNCHLINE ENuh COMe In

x-rated photos of Candice Buchanan can someone upload plz....

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
how dem fi get fire because dem love c**ky...dem is very hypocritical..dem bun boogerin an seh a man to a ooman dem promote..but when it buss seh di gal dem love di coky..dem bun dat too?

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

steppz
good one........

*Sham-Rock Production*

whis My 2 movie stars smile.gif

eeh mi waan noe weh dem aguh guh now who aguh tek dem

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

DJ OP wrote:

how dem fi get fire because dem love c**ky...dem is very hypocritical..dem bun boogerin an seh a man to a ooman dem promote..but when it buss seh di gal dem love di coky..dem bun dat too?

rororo iT RUFF NUH TRUE?

Trust me dem girls deh already have people a call dem.... yuh nuh see dem have a lot of experience in the field of entertainment (XXX) that is lol....

mi rate dem still Candice a mi girl.. i've met them before all of this

http://www.myspace.com/jayjamrock
image.php?u=1813&type=sigpic&dateline=1173305869

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
I guess CVM sticking to there standards, AND LADIES MAKE THIS BE A LESSON TO U ALL "ONLY U CAN KEEP UR SECRETS" and don't do anything on "cam" u wouldn't want the would to see because a pic is worth a 1000 words and a career.

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
girl you both have great talents with your mouth.....lol

They were not fired. They were just promoted to porn stars in a different field.

f**ka dem

dem can go star blues now