twentyfirst wrote: djice wrote:the bounty track missing because i have a bounty track on this riddim YEAH YOU HAVE A UNMIXED BOUNTY TRACK. WHEN THE KILLER IS MIXED PROPER I WILL POST IT
djice wrote:the bounty track missing because i have a bounty track on this riddim
the bounty track missing because i have a bounty track on this riddim
oh i SEE IT SOUND OK TOO ME BECAUSE THIS RIDDIM WAS SEND TOO ME LAST NIGHT AND THEY SEND ME A BOUNTY KILLER TRACK ALSO..OH WELL IT'S NO BIG DEAL
djice wrote: twentyfirst wrote: djice wrote:the bounty track missing because i have a bounty track on this riddim YEAH YOU HAVE A UNMIXED BOUNTY TRACK. WHEN THE KILLER IS MIXED PROPER I WILL POST IT oh i SEE IT SOUND OK TOO ME BECAUSE THIS RIDDIM WAS SEND TOO ME LAST NIGHT AND THEY SEND ME A BOUNTY KILLER TRACK ALSO..OH WELL IT'S NO BIG DEAL-- Edited by djice at 12:18, 2008-10-01
i hear bounty didnt even voice the tune yet... if you have it post it make we hear it?
http://www.box.net/shared/x77dat5equq96puvmj17
Portmore Empire Me Seh!!!! Gaza Thugz!!!
I'm french n From Gwada 971 , represent
Big fos pa tout moun isidan ! ;)