Topic: whats your scariest movie ever zoners, i need your help on dis one plzz

whats your scariest movie ever zoners, i need your help on dis one plzz

ok zone i'm on the look out 4 the most scariest movies out there.
so a come to d zone for help,

help me out by tellin me your scariest movie you ever see

so far saw 5 lookin good
but a want c wha you'll have plzz tell me

Attachments

Fitness Riddim Dj Method mix 2009 july 07
http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=86a88e0ea4d172cfd2db6fb9a8902bda
come on help me out

hmmwell lets see Mirrors did mad fi the more recent, now there are the earlier Nightmare on Elm Street dem those where wickedfear.giffear.giffear.gif.If mi think of n e more will let yu know

Nightmare on Elm St as dappa said and all jason movies except Freddy vs Jason. All the new horror movies ain't scary no more except Saw and I still fear Jason movies lol

THE RING ONE AND TWO AND THE GRUDGE,
AND 13TH GOSTH

NAZNATION

** No Affiliations **
kmt movie cant scare man ....and saw 5 cant be n e good since the rest of the saw movie dem sux

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

"Di Teacha"
Alien 1, 2, 3 dont now if there is more.... .

Teletubbies (the movie), barbie( the legion of wonderland) and a new porn movie called one legged hoes gone mad.

lmaololdrunk and laughroTITUS your response them eve mek mi dead wid laugh yu a real samplelol

-- Edited by dappa75 at 20:50, 2008-09-29

Mzja Artist
KMT MOVIE CANT SCARE ME BUT ME WOULDA SAY MIRRIORSZ UMM DI MOVIES WITH A MAN INNA WHITE mask and black tiing lol

stay alive is a good one, it made me stop play games for a week

-- Edited by Dj Method at 16:58, 2008-09-30

lollollol UNU A JOKER

lmao Titus

harry potter

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

Sexy Spanglish Gal
whattttttttt!!!!!!!!! There is a teletubbies movie???badman

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

older movies...

the omen was a good scary movie...

not the watered down version, this one came out in like 79

i really had to turn off visitor q. but it was more the disgusting type of movie.

UNTOLD STORY is kinda sick movie too.

or Itchi the Killer buz

-- Edited by vybzaddict at 19:20, 2008-10-01

lol Titus yah real comic lol

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

Man the scariest ever is that series called Unsolved Mysteries the host voice alone use to get to me lol

-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 22:15, 2008-10-08