To members of media zone(i get tis fram 1 of ma frens)
HOW IRONIC her fada sing bout how pitney nah hol down wooman and here astrnged "ex" step moda sing bout if you kno u baby fada!!!
RAY N BERE TINGS Ms Deesha Davis daughter of Moses 'Beenie Man' Davis is a friend of mine and i am sure of some in this group.... I kne bout the prgenancy a good while but becuz of pur friendship kept it on a low.. So is nt scandal dis den cuz it buss in di papers aldoa late but dem buss it.... Dis is more of a Clearing Up
Well
1. I am and I am not sure she knows who the baby fader is and no AIDONIA is not di baby fader!!! di only reason him name get call is cuz one of the ute dem who cud b dat go Georges par wid Donia u zimme.... so dem draw him in for effect..... So leggo Donia NAME.
2. She is mussi 7or 8 mnths pregnant so yes If you did see her @ Drinkx as i did and Dipso she did wid pitney... Drinkin up a storm n bere tings but a so di ting go enuh,,..
3. NO there are no pics of her and the belly so sorry none on HI5 t has been checked n i hear dem nuh deh deh hush ya uno wah pree di belly nuh tru lol btw I NEVA SEE NO SIGNS OF PREGNANCY @ DRINKZ .... but apparently others did
4. It is said her father is not too too on speaking terms with her @ the moment..(CUD B TRU CUD B FALSE)
5. Her current location is MIA. she attends usto waeva..Mdbrook in or wud b in 5th form .... 16 turning 17 Oct ?? nnuh so yea.... yes dis is the same girl tht had her party like a rock star sweet 16 lass year n it was all ova tv.
6.Apparently is 6 ute a fret u zimme... ute weh hav dem gyal n a worry cuz dem giv bun n cya mind no pitney
7. Also it is said that the inly reason y Ms Davis kept the child is because she had too many abortions before or popped too many morning afters or dem really expensive one weh kill the baby or waeva... THE TRUTH TO THIS IS STILL PENDING BUT THE SOURCE IS FIRST HAND so u can tell it bak or waeva
ALL IN ALL DIS IS A SCANDAL LADIES N GENTLEMEN IF U HEAR ANYTHING WEH CONTRADICT THIS AND IS NT FROM HER MORE DAN LIKELY IS A RUMOUR MY SOURCE DEM STR8 UP U ZIMME
BUT CUZ IM A GOOD PERSON YO STOP U LAFFIN I AM LOL
I WISHING MY FRIEND ALL THE BEST FOR HERSELF AND HER CHILD!!!
Ms Davis is also looking forward to mother hood.
JAH KNO YUNG BREEDIN A GET COMMON
JAMIE LYN PALIN DAUGHTA BEENIE MAN DAUGHTA
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.