Topic: Women problem

Women problem

Dear Pastor,

I am a 20-year-old woman and I hope you can help me out. I know it is wrong to say this but I find myself attracted to women. I have had two sexual encounters with them. I know my lifestyle is wrong and I have tried to change a lot of times, but I keep failing. I was a Christian, but not anymore. I know you are going to tell me to visit a psychologist, but sometimes I wonder if it will work in my situation. I have stopped seeing the women as a part of cleaning up my lifestyle. I know what I am doing is wrong and that is why I am asking for your help because I want to make a change in my life, but it is hard.

Pastor, please pray for me.

N.S., St. Andrew, Jamaica

Dear N.S.,

Nothing is too hard for God to do. You want to change your lifestyle, but you will not be able to do so on your own. You need spiritual help also.

A Christian therapist or a psychologist can help you. I am glad to hear that you no longer have contact with the two women. Now, please take the next step and see a counsellor.

Pastor

"Capo Di Tutti Capi"
Spiritual Help?? unu ah call duppy fi help har??...... lol boy... i wonder if this is true because she is confiding and confessing into the "Pastor".

If it was, we wudn't be hearing all this...

lol Spiritual help

-- Edited by Dj Far_Mah_Cist at 16:15, 2008-09-22

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

boredyawn.gif

kmt