St. Marys Man Had Dozens Of Pornographic Images, Videos
A St. Marys resident on probation on a previous conviction of child molestation is headed back to prison after a conviction for possession of child pornography. James Whitfield, 26, was sentenced on Tuesday to 137 months in prison by U.S. District Judge Anthony A. Alaimo. Whitfield was also sentenced to a lifetime period of supervised release. Edmund A. Booth Jr., U.S. Attorney for the Southern District of Georgia, said that evidence at the sentencing hearing showed Whitfield possessed numerous pictures and 37 videos depicting child pornography and that he obtained child pornography using the peer-to-peer computer program Limewire.
The charges were filed after a joint investigation between the Georgia Bureau of Investigation and the FBI. Because Whitfield was previously convicted of a sex crime, he faced a mandatory minimum sentence of 12 years in prison.
Some sick people in this world yes, but guess wah...some people who we consider normal have the same shit in pictures and videos on they computer, only thing is that they noh molest. The question is when is it going to happen and to who....Unno better leff out my pickney dem or forget bout judge and jury, I will execute!
G.tonic Run tings...Tings nuh Run I...Only di Almighty control mi destiny... Real & Proppa...Steel & Coppa... GAZA Thugs... Kuff Ting... KUFFKWAFF KWEFF...