Topic: DRAMA!! CIARA SPAZZES OUT AND BREAKS THINGS ... FURIOUS THAT BEYONCE'S TRYING TO STEAL HER STYLE!!!

DRAMA!! CIARA SPAZZES OUT AND BREAKS THINGS ... FURIOUS THAT BEYONCE'S TRYING TO STEAL HER STYLE!!!

1221572519beyciarafight.jpg

September 16, 2008. Somebody tell Beyonce not to go anywhere near Ciara. MTO just caught wind that Ciara is fuming mad at Beyonce for what she believes is Beyonce's copying of her.

According to a person close to Ciara, the R&B singer thew a fit when she saw that Beyonce was releasing a single called If I Were A Boy which has a video where the bootylicious diva is dressed like a man. The insider told MediaTaieOut.com, "Ciara was literally breaking things, it was scary ... But I don't blame her Beyonce straight copied her song. You always hear about Beyonce copying, but you never expect her to do it so obviously."

Ciara released a song called Like A Boy in 2007. The video for Like A Boy featured Ciara dressed as a man.

Developing...

lol...beyonce` da better singer tho

*Sham-Rock Production*

mi nuh know wat fi seh only that mmi nuh trust MEDIATAKEOUT

ciara can buss up beyounce..in de danceing ting dow.de catti fit ..she nuh affi worrie.nope 50x50

two a dem sexy

dem ahrite