Members will see that some changes have been made to the forums. Nothing has been deleted...we have simply consolidated a few and added some to ensure topics are properly grouped...
If there are things that could still be better organised...pls let us know...
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
yow uno fi do the link them like other forum mi go pon ...................... fi a person get a link him affi reply to the post
one thing mi feel say uno fi do wid the zone is change up the structure put up flyer a promote ppl and in return them promote we mek the zone have a view we mek ppl get addicted to the site mek it pleasing to the eye's of the viewer......................uno waan more dj to mek the radio station be 24/7 drop a embedded radio pon the zone and odda site so ppl see the talent weh we dj have (this also draws the attention of ppl) ..........................uno get weh mi a say????????????????????????????????
I don't see the point in splitting up riddims...too many things to go through now
The splitting of the riddims forums was requested by more than one person so that is why it was added... Its not a one man job to go through them and split them RR
nuff work still . this is my point of view . titles muss mek wid an organisation in singles/riddim ... topics . many tings mek no sense ( title wid a rapidshare link pffff ) and .... the " search " nah work now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cause of this kind of fake titles.
and then, everybody must be responsable of this own topic open . If i put a share link, and later when the link nah work, i'm the only personn who can re up it. so if a leacher post 50 links inna days and never come back its a pbm. so bounce him, or an likkle sanction i don't know...
or wid a credits acount wid some virtual $$$, ppl can't download the musik and not participate for the forum . they muss write some post to have some credits and ( virtually ) " buy" some links and dowload the tings.
i see nuff men wid zero post and they download all topics , its a sort of robbery ? isn't it ? idon't know i ask questions thats all .
sorry for my english, gimme a moderator account, i ll clean dat . lol big up