Topic: 1, 2, 3 Erection! DWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL! *Shottess*

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

1, 2, 3 Erection! DWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL! *Shottess*

After a few years of married life , this guy finds that he is unable to perform anymore. He goes to his doctor, and his doctor tries a few things but nothing works.

Finally the doctor says to him "This is all in your mind.", and refers him to a psychiatrist. After a few visits to the shrink, the shrink confesses, "I am at a loss as to how you could possibly be cured."

Finally the psychiatrist refers him to witch doctor.

The witch doctor tells , "I can cure this", and throws some powder on a flame, and there is a flash with billowing blue smoke ........ The witch doctor says "This is powerful healing but you can only use it once a year! All you have to do is say '1 2 3' and it shall rise for as long as you wish!"

The guy then asks the witch doctor "What happens when it's over?"

The witch doctor says "All you have to say is '1 2 3 4' and it will go down. But be warned it will not work again for a year!"

The guy goes home and that night he is ready to surprise his wife with the good news....... So, he is lying in bed with her and says "1 2 3", and suddenly he gets an erection.

His wife turns over and says "What did you say '1 2 3' for?

GOT THE POINT BUT COULDN'T LAUGH.............BIN

4057.gif

Sexy Spanglish Gal
dont get it

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

ahhh enterprize now mi see it imslow.gifimslow.gif
-- Edited by dappa75 at 11:21, 2008-09-11

-- Edited by dappa75 at 11:25, 2008-09-11

kmt
IMG]http://i37.tinypic.com/14v4c9f.jpg[/IMG]

life is one big road with a lots of sign

hmm MI GET IT BUT JAH KNOW SOMETHING JUST WRONG WITH IT

Di joke funny but yuh affi hear it out loud because everbody nuh mek di connection betwen 4 and four.

EEEEENTERPRIIISEEEEE

ok man

kool

ummm...hmm

hmmmm can gwan

oh I get it

hmmmmm

yawn.gif

meh

damn!!!!! him salt

hmmmmm...

Dj Lady Rodigan 

LAME

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by