Topic: Do I have to see the chat room at the top of the page?

Do I have to see the chat room at the top of the page?

Permalink Closed
Greetings it would be best if I could close out that chat box , is that possible. When surfing through pages it makes it so you have to scroll down on every single page. Respect

Permalink Closed
LEAVE DI DAMN CHATBOX...............SO IT FI GO..............IT MAD MOST TIME U A SCROOL DOWN AN SI WA DEM A TLK BOUT MOST TIME AND THE FACT THAT IT SHOWS U RECENT POST OF OTHER USERS..............ALTHOUGH U AVE DI RITE MEK A REPORT THAT Y DEM AVE DA SECTION YA BUT PPL LIKE THIS FI GET BAN...........LEAVE DI DAMN CHAT BOX ALONE

4057.gif

Permalink Closed
I think he was trying to say he would like the option of closing it not that it should be closed entirely@thugg.

Permalink Closed
:lol; the Chatbox mek u know wah deh gwaan pon e site, it good...

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

Permalink Closed
lol @ thugg and yes u have to see the chatbox so like thugg say leave the damn chatbox alone lol

Permalink Closed
wow nu do the man solike Intri sey is like him a ask fi di option of clsing it when yu nu want see it like 1 a the news itemlol

Permalink Closed
ye freal....well as an avid member of the chat box...i wud say let it remain....howeva giving an option for it to be minimized for people who rather not see what is going on, i think that option should be made available.

Permalink Closed
rawsee now here ya

Permalink Closed
what kay said

Magic Images
Permalink Closed
***DK*** wrote:

ye freal....well as an avid member of the chat box...i wud say let it remain....howeva giving an option for it to be minimized for people who rather not see what is going on, i think that option should be made available.

yea wat she said

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

Permalink Closed
mi agree with thug...leave d chatbox alone...it makes things so much eaiser...so leff it!!

Permalink Closed
YEAH JUS BEING ABLE 2 MINIMIZE IT WOULD BE GREAT ,

Permalink Closed
it good

Permalink Closed
Tru, Mi Would Like A MiniMize Function......There Are Times Di People Chat Rubbish And Ah Gwan Like Ediiot

HAHA.jpg

Permalink Closed
can't be done so don't waste your time asking for it..what i like is if that chat can move too the bottom of the board because when you reading are posting and people chatting man it jump the site like crazy oh well it's not admin fault it's the idiots at activeboard who every came up with these ideas over there need too go back to school.....

Permalink Closed
hmm i like the Chatbox... . Most times whis

Permalink Closed
yeah ez people LOL i dont want to kill off the chat box so what you talking about ban me LOLOL

yes i would just like to minimize it or I do think it would be nice at the lower part(We na deal with bottom) of the page.

i guess there is no setting option to minimize or close the box, that is what i was asking-

respect and thanks

-- Edited by Roots Sippa at 09:03, 2008-09-25

Permalink Closed
THUGG wrote:

LEAVE DI DAMN CHATBOX...............SO IT FI GO..............IT MAD MOST TIME U A SCROOL DOWN AN SI WA DEM A TLK BOUT MOST TIME AND THE FACT THAT IT SHOWS U RECENT POST OF OTHER USERS..............ALTHOUGH U AVE DI RITE MEK A REPORT THAT Y DEM AVE DA SECTION YA BUT PPL LIKE THIS FI GET BAN...........LEAVE DI DAMN CHAT BOX ALONE

This is probably some of the dumbest shit I ever read here.  capsfool
You should be banned for not knowing how to use a keyboard correctly.

ps.  I agree with the option of minimizing it since a lot of the time people are just talking pure garabge there...but I accept that it can't be done.

MZJA Music Producer
Permalink Closed
hmmm well there could be a minimize option

Sexy Spanglish Gal
Permalink Closed
LIKE IT OR LUMP IT

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!