Topic: WARHAWK VS PD WHO BADDA????

WARHAWK VS PD WHO BADDA????

PD:
White Trash..Trash Talkin My Gun Like a Feins Lighter..always sparkin.../Ur Next Bitch...Im A Shooting Star And The Grim Reeper..Boi Im Ur Death Wish..Im pack the tools like garages thats how a rebel stays...But ur rhymes Weak Like Seven days
WARHAWK:
ill make yuh see the grip reeper/my missiles the heat seeker/i dont like you dragon and lee lee dont either/kill and forget where i leave you

PD:
u a warhawk..ima wark shark...im sick jed...take the chrome split ya dome in 2 call u a dick head..Big Clips Kiss ya ass like big lip..my words like a needle in ya brain hope u get infected..cause dissin me will only get u like a frog...disected
WARHAWK:

what yo know about philadelphia/cats will cook you on the grill like cheesesteak and start melting ya/philly is my home so when you refer to bball leave A I alone/ i burn hotter then the earths core/im the one that caused the earths war/nuclear and chemical warfar/puff the magic dragon will get put inna daycare/i dont playfare/cause life is tough/hey dragon you just aint hype enough/dont make me light this stuff/ i might c****ust..
PD:
Listen Give up U Cant Beat Me BOY/ You A White Rapper U should be rappin with the BeatSy Boys

WARHAWK:
im a beast untamed off his leash ill rip open the streets and put you underneath
PD:
man you will im spellin iverson wen the beef is all done/ cuz ill leave yuh on a IV in the ER son/ Ayyo I'm too hot blow the spot/ Nitroglycerin/ Sizzling/ Dropping more lines then fisherman/ when i die bury me butt naked and face down in the gra**/ so i can f**k the world while yall kiss my ass

WARHAWK:
the man turn purple cause i strangle him to death/im like bermuda traingle cause no one is left/i cook my rhymes inna pot like a chef

PD:
WARHAWK AND LEE couldnt"CATCH"a"WIN"(wind) if it"BLOWED" him a"4 LEAF CLOVER", the "FLOW" comes "V6" like the "ROVER", knockin down "DOORS" like "JEHOVAH", "SPLITTIN OCEANS" like "NOAH

WARHAWK:
the only thing im splittin is yuh head fool/guns mek yuh drop a stool and put you inna red pool/im the head honcho you just the a dead mule/ an ass of all trades ill kill more people then you say at a parkway parade

LEELEE:
ur swag is.... bout a 4/ur lyrics ....add on bout 2more/ ur face.....a f**kin disgrace/ur whole statusis a bore/ comeon b stepup urwordplay/ cuz the kidmurder- yea u heard her n believe me i can dothis ass dayyyy!/ take a peice of myswag just to up ur statistics/ i went to school forthis nigga brooklyn college-yea i studdied ballistics

PD:
warhawk u just a white boy living in ya moms apt talkin hard but u probly a rich boy da wanna be black...Lee lol u seexy right i just wan f**k u..and after i f**k ya i'll leave ya

WARHAWK:
hey dragon go *u*k your modda through a coffe straw cause p*u**yyhole yuh nuh badda den me at all/ dem ah guh see yuh fall/inna yuh dirt bed is weh yuh will crawl

-- Edited by BOOOOOOOOOM at 14:03, 2008-09-05

SEE IT!

Sexy Spanglish Gal
PD TAKE IT, BUT WAR HAWKS LYRICS MADE ME BUSS A GRIN PUFF THE MAGIC DRAGON LOL LOL LOL LOL MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

Sexy Spanglish Gal
see it

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

K17
DezinA BwaI
warhawk mi seh

"Di Teacha"
lolmad

lol lol lol lmao a joke this

warhawk sick sick

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb