Topic: MANCHESTER CITY BIDS FOR DAVID VILLA AND MARIO GOMEZ [KRAZILY INSANE]

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*

MANCHESTER CITY BIDS FOR DAVID VILLA AND MARIO GOMEZ [KRAZILY INSANE]

MANCHESTER CITY'S day of transfer madness looks set to continue with the club making bids for Valencia striker David Villa and Stuttgart frontman Mario Gomez.

Dr Sulaiman Al-Fahim, who is heading up new owners new owners Abu Dhabi United Group, claims the pair are being targeted along with Tottenham striker Dimitar Berbatov.

He said: I am hopeful about Berbatov, but I need to speak to our colleagues in England to see what the latest is.

We have bids in for three players. There is Berbatov, but there is also David Villa and Mario Gomez. We have bids in for Villa and Gomez and I am waiting to hear whether we have been successful with those (offers)."

Villa was top scorer at Euro 2008, netting four goals in Spains triumphant campaign, while Gomez scored 22 goals in all competitions last season.

Al-Fahim has also backed boss Mark Hughes to continue his role as manager, despite the club's change in ownership.

And the group have promised to back him both today and in the next transfer window.

He added: I dont want to put a figure on what will be available, like £100million, because more than that might be needed.

KRAZILY INSANE!

TOO DAMNN AMBITIOUS

hmmm....well d ppl dem a man city deh pon some serious drugs

TOO DAMNN AMBITIOUS

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
TRU TRU @ SCUPPO...A DEM A MOVE LIKE DEM WANT BUY D PREM LEAGUE...AND DEM STILL NAH MEK TOP FIVE....

KRAZILY INSANE!

dats a good look...i would love to see man city break into da top 4