Topic: MZ Give Thanks

MZ Give Thanks

Blessed Love MZ,
  Ini just waan give thanks to the whola unu for building this site, maintaining it and bringing the earth's best music to anyone with internet access.  The small city I reside in up until now dead out fi reggae, up until about 9 months ago.  MZ mek it possible fi mi to blaze up a fiyah and keep it burning.
  Last night my sound Good Over Evil International keep a little small dance after the city's reggae festival.  The festival end @ 8pm and we open the doors at 8, but by 7:43 some sistren already deya. By 8:35 about 50 people in the venue & by 11:45 the dance fullup and dem start di "one in, one out" system becah we reach capacity.  The cd dem selloff, the bar selloff, the door selloff and all the haters haffi pay 20 after 1am becah dem a doubt we ting a buss. 
  So many a hate pon wi sound becah we not Jamaican but wi just humble and work harder, even my own family membas.  We just post this little thank you to the entire site and specifically Dj Genius, JJ, RD, Rubbut, DJ OP, 21, Spydda & Dappa fi di excellent posts, advice and most of all the professional example.  Ini learn plenty of little tricks everytime mi logon, so once ini give thanks.

Negus aka ObieWon.Fyahlion
Jah Rastafari
HIM Haile selassie I

-- Edited by NegusNegustiality at 15:55, 2008-09-01

awwwwwwwwwww big up zone str8

۞The Senior'۞
big upbless

SO IT FI A GO

4057.gif

We just post this little thank you to the entire site and specifically Dj Genius, JJ, RD, Rubbut, DJ OP, 21, Spyda & Dappa fi di excellent posts, advice and most of all theprofessional example..

raeee, me a get global cy

*Pretending its an award show* Thank you, thank youblush. No pictures, no pictures.. Omg, u like me, u really like me.blushlol Mek me behave.. hug Negus, bless up bro.biggrinaww

hmm a which Dappa yu a big Up? Dappa75 or Dappa75wifie? Anyway glad fi know sey yu appreciate what the makers of this site have done and the ppl who continue to share without reservations on here yes dads

-- Edited by dappa75 at 15:14, 2008-09-01

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
AHH GEEEEZ THANX BUT WE DONT KNOW WHAT DAPPA U TALKING BOUT UNLESS A DE 2 A WE LOL CUZ WE BOTH POST N WE BOTH CUTE

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

negust to the world>>>mzja to the flippin universe

"Rocker's Island/OnTrack Disco"
yow bug up yuself NegusNegustiality yu large yes dads

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

Yes massive give thanks straightway & Ini big up both dappas becuh dappa75wifie is correct. Both of dem share excellent postand that's it, lol!  Thanks for the correction!!!! 

-- Edited by NegusNegustiality at 14:01, 2008-09-04

NegusNegustiality wrote:

Yes massive give thanks straightway & Ini big up both dappas becuh dappa75wifie is correct. Both of dem well sexy and round and share excellent post. Yes I rate sexy woman, nuh question. Daggering mi seh!

mi rate di big up but u mite wah correct da speech deh  mad

Please correct it fast sprint.gif mi a di man wid wifie inna the pic wid me

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
owadkelly wrote:

NegusNegustiality wrote:

Yes massive give thanks straightway & Ini big up both dappas becuh dappa75wifie is correct. Both of dem well sexy and round and share excellent post. Yes I rate sexy woman, nuh question. Daggering mi seh!

lollollollollollollollollollmaaaaaaaaaaoooooooooooooooooooo

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

Yeh mon you done know..just make sure and leave a comment once in a while, try and limit the leeching, ok!smile.gif

Yo Dappa75 mi never meant no disraspect, Ini just didn't pay attention to detail. We nah into the sodom and gommorah thing. Yo me mek a huge blunder and the Zone a chatise!! Once again, excuse I.

BIG POST, BLESS UP EACH AND EVERYONE WHO POST TUNES, DOWNLOAD TUNES, HELP A PERSON UNDERSTAND THE ZONE AND JUST STAY TO TALK AND COMMENT, KEEP UP THE THING, ITS GOING GREAT SO FAR.

We happy that we made it happen fi u.... Hope u big the zone up @ your Dance lol

MEDIAZONE TO THE FLIPPIN WERLLLLLLLLLLLLLpengu

D ZONE MAKE SMALL TINGS SEEM BIG , GIVE THANKS 2 D ZONE .TO D FULLEST

FORGOT TO LOL