Topic: Sick and tired of all this nudity

Sick and tired of all this nudity

Now, can someone tell me how on earth this picture of Rihanna helps anyone? Go here for original picture...

rihannadancing rasta

۞The Senior'۞
aaih sah

GAL BODY PROPA!

KRAZILY INSANE!

Rihanna should sue these for having her plastered over the net like that!bin laden

she in a swimsuit.....wats d prob mzja?

clapclapclap

nice

ummm me no get it

.....are u a gay?

Sound P wrote:

.....are u a gay?

my yuteSTOPTR n stop being close minded. kmt stfudunce I get what you are sayin Jolly but its not going to stop. Its the paparazzi. As for who it helps, the horny pervs in the world.

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Sound P wrote:

.....are u a gay?

my yuteSTOPTR n stop being close minded. kmt stfudunce I get what you are sayin Jolly but its not going to stop. Its the paparazzi. As for who it helps, the horny pervs in the world.

what the f.uck r u talkin bout? the man say him have a problem with so much nudity, which man a complain about seeing women in bikini? so im wondering if he is agay. angangangangangang

and wid paparrazi people gwan them nuh no how them staylc

-- Edited by Sound P at 00:52, 2008-08-30

Sound P wrote:

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

Sound P wrote:

.....are u a gay?

what the f.uck r u talkin bout? the man say him have a problem with so much nudity, which man a complain about seeing women in bikini? so im wondering if he is agay. angangangangangang

You are missing the point.

welll all mi can seh she damn sexy

o well...lol

p*u**yy fat stilll

she sexy doe

come on rihanna wear something more revealing nah... Granny Draws are so last centery...see look as she is ad for a skiddles comercial

i don't get it

MZ Galist
well i have see her with only panty and braaa on lol