50.5%
MOVADO
49.5%

RE: 2008 KARTEL OR MOVADO .....WHO BADDA

im a white dude and a yankee and I still say addi the baddest in the world, no artist can touch him. no matter what genre of music. he is lyrically more gifted than anyone artist or band i have ever heard. i was a dancehall listener till someone handed me a cd and say pree it. it change my life.

CAN'T COMPARE A SINGER WITH A DJ, BOTH R BAD IN WHAT THEY A DO !

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
GAZA QUEEN DEH YA!!! HAHAHA KARTEL ME SAY GULLY MONKEY A DUPPY BAT MAN!!

ALLIANCEEEEEEEE:gf::gf::gf:

mus say tho they even badda when them work together

Gully wear fi d new year!!!

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
Mavado

nu mus di teacha

✔ Account Verified
gaza mi seh

Mzja Lifer
gully mi seh

Kartel badda lyrically cause him a deejay but mavado can sing goood

DI GULLY GOD A STEP!!!!!!!

kartel is better lyrically....movado is better commercial wise (oversea)

MI FULLA GUN PON DI GAZA

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

kartel badda

mine weh unnu ah do a call dem nigga ya god cause none a dem a set no example of god!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FACT:vybz kartel gwaan wid nuff f**kry as a person, but as a musical artiste, mavado cannot be compared to him lyrically. it is quite clear that vybz kartel is more intelligent.....TRUTH HURT....(V.C)

ONLY GOD CAN HELP!!!

✔ Account Verified
kaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatel yute

all who vote kartel a clown

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>