yeah, it shows how really talented the two are lyrically but, a just one bag a gunshot tune a go release, is that what we really want from them right now????
This war been brewing all year now certain smart remarks being said in songs and so on. I think after Kartel's infamous line on the day rave riddim, " where dem a go wid dem chiney k." pushed it for Movado and the rest is history.
That was Jah Vinci, but Kartel was still on that track and had some subliminal lines in it. Also, Black Ryno said "you claim say you bad p*u**yy crawl out of the gully"
Mavado is just angry because he got denied entry into Canada again lol
f**kery nobody no kno ntn look how ling dem a war a throw word shottano bleach wit cream, middle day, chiney k riddim dem a throw wrod 4 bout a year now dem jus never a call up each other name strait up but i think a someting serious jus mek it kick off like di old days anyway it 50/50 mi want di war but mi no want di war in the end do it could be jus 4 sting hype who knows cause normally man get bax down inna ja ppl a go dead