*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*

SHAWN CRAWFORD IS A BADMIND BREDDA - ZONE UNU READ DIS [KRAZILY UPSET]

Martina and Spearmon disqualified
Wed, Aug 20 13:25 PM EDT

By Balazs Koranyi

BEIJING (Reuters) - Churandy Martina of Netherlands Antilles and Wallace Spearmon of the United States were disqualified after finishing second and third in the Olympic 200 meters final on Wednesday.

Spearmon was the first to be ruled out and Martina followed him, both for stepping out of their lanes on the turn as they chased eventual winner Usain Bolt.

The decisions moved defending champion Shawn Crawford of the U.S. from fourth to second and compatriot Walter Dix took third to match his bronze in the 100m final.

"It feels kind of weird, it feels like a charity case," Crawford told reporters. "It's horrible, it is heart-breaking and I feel his (Spearmon's) pain right now. I hope Usain (Bolt) stepped out too because... that's a gold medal for me."

Spearmon was clearly unhappy.

"It's got to be three steps," he said.

Jamaica's Bolt won the event in world record time of 19.30 seconds, bettering Michael Johnson's 12-year-old mark.

After the disqualifications, Bolt's margin of victory increased to over half of a second, an almost unheard of figure in sprinting events.

(Editing by Ed Osmond)

HERE IS THE LINK FOR THIS ARTICLE:

http://mobile.reuters.com/mobile/m/FullArticle/COLY/nGCA-Olympics_uUSSP10516520080820

KRAZILY INSANE!

angang have that bitch ass, if the gold was for you then you would have won go f**k yourself

It is what it is, his (Crawford) inputs don't worth any attention.

"Di Teacha"
lc

Sorry but bad mind is bad mind!!!

lc

He is a frigging charity case fo real....di more dem badmind wi a di more wi move forward!

what a stinkin dutty bitch...lc

♠ No Nonsense Moderator ♣ ıllı ((((|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|̲̅̅=̲̅̅|̲̅̅●̲̅̅|)))) ıllı
Shit dat

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
EAT MY CORNHOLE SHAWN CRAWFORD U FAVA PIG PON BIKE

lmao...d man just want a gold medal..but him pushing it a bit...from 4th himw aah go all d way a 1st...ambitious...f*kin ambitious!

Shockwave Ent

charity case is rite

crawford fi gweh

all the more reason to smear it in their face....they really believe they are the only top dogs who suppose to be smashin records n winning medals...

what a p ussy, him want the record aswell?

a gwaay some man fi gwaay

Dat natural still, mi cyaa blame him. Mi woulda bad mind to if it mean seh mi ago get d Gold. I guess he was looking out for him, but dat seem natural to me!

Nyakstar The Rapstar

Mzja Artist
mek him *u*k him muma