Topic: Beenie Man Apologise To Capleton

Beenie Man Apologise To Capleton

findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1743 After delivering a stellar performance at Capleton's 'St. Mary Mi Come From' days earlier,  Beenie Man then turned his attention to his own production 'Beenie Sizzle' where He, Vybz Kartel, Monster Empire an a few others delivered some great  sets.

Immediately following the show the doctor did an on-camera interview where he vowed never to attend any event(s) being promoted by fellow entertainer Capleton.

876radio.com understands that the dancehall doctor was upset because Capleton who was billed for the event was a no show and as such he felt betrayed.

In the midst of Beenie's interview, Capleton showed up at the venue and was thoroughly informed about the doctors decision. However Capleton was quick to point out that it was neither sabotage nor disrespect and blamed his absence on the fact that his brother was missing and so an emergency search had to be organised to locate him.

Minutes later Beenie Man and Capleton were seen conversing and after learning of the Fireman's circumstances an apology was issued. Beenie said he was just upset and got caught up in the moment when he made the remarks.

On a happier note the brother of Capleton was found stranded on the roadside, but details are still sketchy as to how he went missing initially.

ehh it take a big man fi say sorry

i sah well at least nuh fya naah blaze rite ya suh lol

Sexy Spanglish Gal
STUWY77 wrote:

ehh it take a big man fi say sorry

true that

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

the crown on his head is cutting d *lo** flow to his brain to be dissing Capleton

a so beenie love gwaan d fire man shudda tell him *u*k him mada

betweeny love run im mouth nobody im a d misic business no sey more sorry dan him dats y u fi look before u walk an think before u talk

beenie is a likkle dutty puzzyface enuh...Caple shoulda tell him bout him claat....

beenie chat too much

why is it he dosent seem to think before he talks the show just finish and the man just a talk so him shoulda wait first and see the position before him talk *sigh* nope at least him apologise so we cant kill himbravo

capleton bobo shoulda box him again fi di comments

see wa happen when ya jump to quick conclusions...

seen

Beenie needs to be more business oriented than that n also I expected a greater level of maturity from him. I'm sure he looked like a complete ass having to take back his comment, well at least he apologized.

doc fraid a fire man

lmao...wat a fart