Topic: ZONE WHICH PEFORMANCE YOU THINK WAS THE BEST AT OLYMPICS?

ZONE WHICH PEFORMANCE YOU THINK WAS THE BEST AT OLYMPICS? [8 vote(s)]

BOLT 100M
50.0%
BOLT 200M
37.5%
FEMALE 100M SWEEP
12.5%
MICHAEL PHELPS FISHING?
0.0%
*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*

ZONE WHICH PEFORMANCE YOU THINK WAS THE BEST AT OLYMPICS?

Usain Bolt is now considered as the best athlete ever to grace an olympic event.

The 100m male finish in style was superb.

The 100m females sweep was added to the olympics and guiness book of records.

Bolt demolishing Michael Johnson's record of 19.32 topped the cake for me.

For the US Michael Phelps swam a perfect fish season at the olympics. Broking records as he breathes.

Which event took your breath away.

KRAZILY INSANE!

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
Bolt 200m mi seh...kup kap kweb

KRAZILY INSANE!

MZ Galist
di 100 m ........... ca him do it with syle

propa way... 200 mi seh

WA KINDA POST THIS..............NO MUS DI 100M................FI BOLT.............IT DOES TAKE A GENIUS TO.............FIGURE OUT THAT

4057.gif

WA KINDA POST THIS..............NO MUS DI 100M................FI BOLT.............IT DOES TAKE A GENIUS TO.............FIGURE OUT THAT

4057.gif

i would say the 200m ...y its one of the records ppl think wouldnt be broken in a very very long time ..

i loved michael phelphs performance too u kno he's a great swimmer u get me but bolt and the 100m how he won in style was incredible he's machine built for devastating acceleration smile.gif