Topic: Deva Out On Bail

Deva Out On Bail

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

Deejay Deva Brat, who has been incarcerated for over five months, was granted bail when he appeared in the Spanish Town Resident Magistrate's court today.
The deejay who is known for the hit singles, Bungle a Gal and Gussie Clarke, had appeared in court numerous times in the last few months to answer to charges that he had sexually assaulted a 14 year-old girl in February of this year.

According to Portmore Empire insiders, Deva Brat is not a member of the Portmore Empire as he is not signed to that organisation.

"Only artistes who are signed like Blak Ryno, CP Inc., Lisa Hype, Earthworm and Jah Vinchi are considered members of the Portmore Empire," the source said. Keep it locked for more news ....

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

yeah man free up the boss...

zzeet deh

whis him soon strike agen

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
f**kaa u u fi stop f**k di likkle pickney dem
A wah u a micheal jackson gunshot fi u bwoy

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

a di gyal gi him it

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360