Topic: What The f**k ?

What The f**k ?

So Chinese people are great at inventing things, after all mostly everything has a label MADE IN CHINA. So they came up with these sinks to encourage people to wash their hands, washing hands is a very effective way to prevent infection. That being said this might be very good for men, but what about the women? Mi sure seh some women wouldah want to see the male version to dah one deh, can someone come up (hehehe) with it? washing_basin-china_2.jpg

you can spend minutes, hours, weeks, or even months over- analyzing a situation.. trying to put the piecese together.. justifying what could've happened.. what would've happened.. - or you can just leave the pieces on the floor and move the F.U.C.K. on...
1z6t6he.jpg

WTF??? LOL

Rudebwoy Entertainment

Di sink a back it up on d likkle bwoy duo!

lol i guess the female urinal will be a hood weh dem ago sidung pan hmm

-- Edited by Wyzco at 22:59, 2008-08-13

wyzco!!! u slacker U!

dem sink look sexy eh lololol

LOL..........MAD............

4057.gif

3d lol

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
3d lol3d lollmaororo

MZJA Music Producer

de yute enjoy it

lol lol

looool

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

lord god

Are U serious... this shit is crazy..lol

lollol i want 1

*******PLAGIARIST BE GONE!*******

1zqylv7.jpg
me like it it encouraging and it good fi me five year old fi know seh fi stand up pon a stool and position behind it.....fi wash him hand(whey oonu did think---rude)

lollmaolol