1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
MZ VIP

Sex with teacher

A kid comes home from school and his mother asks him, "How was school son?"
He replies, "It wasn't good at all Mom, I had sex with my teacher."
She blows up and tells him to go immediately to his room.

His father comes home and walks into his room to find he is looking at some porno mags and says to his son, "You had sex with your teacher son?"
Kid replies, "Yeah it wasn't good."

The father says, "Well your only 14 years old and you have done a good job. We'll go tomorrow and get that new bike you have always wanted."

They go the next day and get the bike.
Then the father asks him, "Do you want to ride it home or just put it in the back of the truck?"
The kid replies, "I better just put it in the back of the truck."
They get into the truck and the father asks his son, "So why didn't you wanna ride it home?"

The son tells him, "Because Mr. Green got me in the butt pretty hard yesterday."

dat nuh funny at all

lol lol di man rux mash up lol

lollollollolf*ka ahhhhhhh

ahm caloss...?

ewwwwwwwwwwwwww lmao

MZJA ARTIST
wa dat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

powa wrote:

dat nuh funny at all

fi real

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

weird

huh

FFFFIIIRRREEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHA.jpg

MZ Pretty Boy
wha kinda post dis yute?

yow a wah da yute deh a deal wid

wat kinda post dat on MZJA u no know seh we dnt play like dat

GAZA WORLD

after mi a seh ye d yute get a buss pon a ting y it had to be Mr not Mrs kissteet no B@tty Joke

oh my gosh he gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
yow mi nah lauf

KRAZILY INSANE!

It was amusing up to the second to last sentence!

rubbish bin. dat nah funny

lol pooor father thought it was a female teacher ro

BIN DAT

MUSIC IS A MISSION NOT A COMPETITION
1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by