Topic: boy partially eaten alive

boy partially eaten alive

A BOY of seven was kept chained in a cellar by his cannibal family as they ATE parts of him.

Sobbing Ondrej Mauerova was rescued alive when a neighbours TV picked up footage from a camera filming his agony.

He had been partially skinned after monstrous mum Klara, 31, caged him for months while relatives who were also in a sick cult feasted on his raw flesh, an appalled judge heard yesterday.

The mum wept in a Czech court as her evil was exposed in a case echoing the Fritzl dungeon horror in Austria.

Ondrej and his helpless brother Jakub, nine, were kept in cages or handcuffed to tables as they were ritually TORTURED, BURNT and WHIPPED with belts.

Their life of hell only ended when a neighbour in the city of Brno bought a CCTV baby monitor.

Instead of pictures of his newborn he was confronted by live images of Ondrej naked in the cellar beaten and chained.

Cops swooped on the house next door and also freed a girl posing as an adopted sister aged 13 and cl**tching a teddy.

She later turned out to be 34 and one of the torturers. The boys mum accused the woman fellow cult member Barbora Skrlova of brainwashing her. She wailed: "Terrible things have happened. I realise it and cant understand how I could have allowed it."

The court in her home city heard the abuse of her children was co-ordinated via text messages sent by a leader of the Grail Movement cult who was known only as the "Doctor".

Her sister Katerina was also involved.

The abuse trial of the boys mum, another relative and their bogus sister Skrlova who fled and was later found posing as a boy in Norway continues.

Three others also face charges.

WHOEVER HAVE A PROB WITH ME POSTING THIS>>>>>>>SORRY BOUT UR DAMN LUCK>>>>

c iit already but.......WHOEVER HAVE A PROB WITH ME POSTING THIS>>>>>>>SORRY BOUT UR DAMN LUCK>>>>.....dat mi seh tu!

know this before the creation of the earth

wow dats severe

dem ppl going have a very hot hell

sick.gif Da mom fi get dead" bout Brainwash

*********************Dat mi seh*****************
SICK,SICK SICK PPL

4057.gif

SICK f**k

Lava for dem if true but I think this is a hoax story, nothing about it on the real news outlets - Most High bless never let the wicked get you down

thats crazy

i dont believe dis at all

damn

it go suh