Topic: Should I tell my girlfriend I had an unfaithful dream last nite?

Should I tell my girlfriend I had an unfaithful dream last nite?

"I've just waken up confused, ashamed and feel so guilty. I have been unfaithful with girlfriend in my dream. I have never cheated before in my previous and current relationship.

However, my second ex did cheat on me. Lying and cheating are two things I cannot tolerate. Ironic, don't you think? Last night, I dreamed of going to an ancient Japanese sauna with my friend, his wife and his kids. The owner lady invited me and my friend for a massage.

I nearly dropped my jaw when my friend's wife permitted and even encouraged him since we all know what might happen behind the curtain. That was my dream. I love my girlfriend so so much and I have never thought about cheating on her.

She is having a long business trip. She is working tiredlessly while I'm having this dream. Should I confess and beg for her forgiveness? Is my subconscious mind telling me something?"

I think he should...oneny

Originally posted here...

u can it's jus a dream

its a dream so he shud joke around with her about it

FOOLISHNESS

4057.gif

hmmy shouldnt he...its just a dream

r u serious .. its just a dream...

do u tell ur girlfriend everything u see on the television ???

it's just a dream

ah bwoy

keep it 2 urself son.........

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

dream ......dreammmmm

f*kRY

yute u want a bullet f**kin gal clown

Whats the question?....tsk!

Its jus a dream... so he should fuqq as many as him wants cah least his wifey nah gonna beat him fi it ... he jus gottta remember to change di bed linen lollollol

lol @najah

lol lol lol wtf

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

whats so bad about a wet dream?

Thats wha me sayin too @ titus lol