Topic: The Secret to a Long and Happy Marriage

The Secret to a Long and Happy Marriage

A Jamaican couple was celebrating their golden wedding anniversary on the beach in Montego Bay. Their domestic tranquility had long been the talk of the town. "What a peaceful & loving couple". A local newspaper reporter was inquiring as to the secret of their long and happy marriage.

"Well, it dates back to our honeymoon in America," explained the man. "We visited the Grand Canyon in Arizona and took a trip down to the bottom of the canyon by horse. We hadn't gone too far when my wife's horse stumbled and she almost fell off. My wife looked down at the horse and quietly said, That's once.'

We proceeded a little further and the horse stumbled again, this time causing her to drop her water. Once more my wife quietly said, 'That's twice'.

"We hadn't gone a half-mile when the horse stumbled for a third time. My wife quietly removed a revolver from her purse and shot the horse dead.

I shouted at her, "Is wa do yu gyal, why u lick shot affa da poor animal like dat, yu mad? How we get around now? Then she looked at me, and quietly said, 'That's once'.

"And from that moment we have lived happily ever after."

kissteeth lifetekaaa

heard b4..but still funny

lol maaaaaaadddddddd